Tag: deannalynnrw

Release Day Blitz: The Rule Maker by Jennifer Blackwood (Review + Giveaway)

The Rule Maker Jennifer Blackwood Rule Breakers #2 Entangled Publishing | Entangled Embrace Cover Design: L.J Anderson/Mayhem Designs Model: Kamil Nizinski Release Date: January 16th 2017 All the rules are about to change… Book Summary Ten Steps to Surviving a New Job:  Don’t sleep with the client. It’ll get you fired. (Sounds easy enough.)  Don’t blink when new client turns […]

Posted January 16, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Review: The Best Man’s Baby by Karen Booth

The Best Man’s Baby Karen Booth Harlequin Desire Category Romance | Contemporary Romance 224 Pages Published: January 3rd 2017 Book Summary It’s a second-chance baby! Julia Keys has everything going for her beauty, brains and a Hollywood career. So why does she keep ending up in Logan Brandt’s bed? The sexy former pro baseball player has wreaked havoc on her heart […]

Posted January 15, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Review: The Diabolic by S.J. Kincaid

The Diabolic S.J. Kincaid The Diabolic #1 416 Pages YA Sci-Fi | Dystopian | Space Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers Published: November 1st 2016 Book Summary A Diabolic is ruthless. A Diabolic is powerful. A Diabolic has a single task: Kill in order to protect the person you’ve been created for.  Nemesis is a Diabolic, a humanoid teenager […]

Posted January 1, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Review: Troublemaker by Linda Howard

A thrilling, fast-paced novel of romantic suspense from sensational New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Linda Howard. Troublemaker Linda Howard 496 Pages Avon Books Contemporary Romantic Suspense Released December 27th 2016   Book Summary For Morgan Yancy, an operative and team leader in a paramilitary group, nothing comes before his job. But when he’s ambushed and almost killed, […]

Posted December 27, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Review: Lady Claire is All That by Maya Rodale

Lady Claire is All That Maya Rodale Keeping Up With The Cavendishes #3 Avon Books Historical Romance 384 Pages Released December 27th 2016 Book Summary Her Brains Claire Cavendish is in search of a duke, but not for the usual reasons. The man she seeks is a mathematician; the man she unwittingly finds is Lord Fox: dynamic, athletic, and as […]

Posted December 27, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Blog Tour: Absolute Trust by Piper J. Drake (Review + Giveaway + Excerpt)

She wasn’t just a childhood friend; she was his reason for breathing. Out Dec 20th – Absolute Trust, the third book in the romantic suspense series, True Heroes, by Piper J Drake.  Absolute Trust Piper J Drake True Heroes #3 Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: December 20, 2016 Publisher: Grand Central Publishing – Forever Format: Digital and Mass Market Paperback […]

Posted December 20, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Release Blitz: Completely Yours by Erin Nicholas (Review + Giveaway + Excerpt)

COMPLETELY YOURS Erin Nicholas Opposites Attract, #1 On Sale: December 20, 2016 Publisher: Forever Mass Market: $5.99 USD eBook:  $3.99 USD The first book in a brand new contemporary romance series from New York Times bestselling author Erin Nicholas about three geeky girls and the hunky guys who fall for them. Kiera Connelly leads a quiet life, and that’s just […]

Posted December 20, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Review: Holiday with a Twist by Shannon Stacey

Celebrate the holiday’s a little early with this brand new novella from New York Times bestselling author, Shannon Stacey! Holiday With a Twist Shannon Stacey Carina Press Available November 21st 2016 Book Summary After a messy breakup, Leigh Holloway is ready to start her life over. Until her parents put the family home on the market and call her back […]

Posted November 21, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Weekend Reads

Hey guys! I thought I’d start a new weekend feature about what I’m reading. I’d also love to know about what you’re reading, so if you’re so inclined, be sure to comment with your current/past/future reads. I’m always looking for new books and authors so I’d love to hear about books you’ve enjoyed and loved, or even ones you didn’t […]

Posted October 15, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Blog Tour: One More Taste by Melissa Cutler (Review + Excerpt)

One More Taste Melissa Cutler One and Only Texas #2 St Martin’s Paperbacks  October 4th 2016 368 Pages Book Summary Welcome to Dulcet, Texas, home of the legendary Briscoe Ranch Resort, where one man will discover that revenge is a dish best served sizzling hot… Ambitious and talented, chef Emily Ford has the chops to make it in the cutthroat culinary […]

Posted October 12, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Blog Tour: Christmas Joy by Nancy Naigle (Review + Excerpt)

USA Today bestselling author Nancy Naigle comes bearing gifts this season with her new heartwarming novel Christmas Joy, a story about family, friendship and finding love in unexpected places. CHRISTMAS JOY Nancy Naigle St Martin’s Griffin Contemporary Romance Releasing October 18th 2016 352 Pages Book Summary Joy Holbrook might be all work and no play, but that changes when her […]

Posted October 12, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Review: Just Fine With Caroline by Annie England Noblin

From the author of Sit! Stay! Speak! comes an unforgettable story about love, friendship, and community. Perfect for fans of Mary Kay Andrews and Mary Alice Monroe. Just Fine With Caroline Annie England Noblin William Morrow Paperbacks Releasing October 11th 2016 364 Pages Book Summary Whenever someone tells you they’re “just fine” . . . they’re probably lying! Caroline O’Connor tells […]

Posted October 11, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Review: Only for Your Touch by Naima Simone

Only For Your Touch Naima Simone Lick Series #2 Entangled Publishing | Entangled Scorch Erotic Romance | Contemporary Romance Releasing October 10th 2016 111 Pages Book Summary The Boston press calls her the Mob Princess. I call her trouble. Discretion is my business, and the reporters dogging her every step are bad news. She’s looking to rebel, to tarnish her […]

Posted October 10, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Review: All Laced Up by Erin Fletcher

All Laced Up Erin Fletcher Breakaway #1 Entangled Publishing | Entangled Crush Releasing October 10th 2016 184 Pages Book Summary Everyone loves hockey superstar Pierce Miller. Everyone except Lia Bailey. When the two are forced to teach a skating class to save the rink, Lia’s not sure she’ll survive the pressure of Nationals and Pierce’s ego. Not only can’t he […]

Posted October 10, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Blog Tour: The Perks of Loving a Scoundrel by Jennifer McQuiston (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

New York Times bestselling author Jennifer McQuiston continues her enchanting Seduction Diaries series as a bookish spinster and an unrepentant rogue unite to unmask a traitor. THE PERKS OF LOVING A SCOUNDREL By Jennifer McQuiston Seduction Diaries #3 Avon Books September 27, 2016 ISBN: 9780062335142; $$7.99 E-ISBN 9780062335159; $5.99 About the Book Every girl dreams of a hero…. No one […]

Posted October 7, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Release Blitz: Four Letter Word by J Daniels (Review + Excerpt + Top Five List + Giveaway)

FOUR LETTER WORD  J. Daniels Dirty Deeds, #1 On Sale: October 4, 2016 Publisher: Forever Trade Paperback: $14.99 USD eBook: $3.99 USD Add to Goodreads Book Summary Fate. Hate. Love. Lies.  Which four letter word will change their lives forever? Sydney Paige was never so mortified to hear the words “wrong number” in her life. She meant to tell off […]

Posted October 6, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Blog Tour: Deadly Silence by Rebecca Zanetti

The first book in a breathtaking new romantic suspense series that will appeal to fans of New York Times bestsellers Maya Banks, Lisa Gardner, and Lisa Jackson. DEADLY SILENCE Rebecca Zanetti Blood Brothers, #1 On Sale: October 4, 2016 Publisher: Forever Trade Paperback: $14.99 USD eBook: $5.99 USD Add to Goodreads Book Summary Under siege. That’s how Ryker Jones feels. […]

Posted October 5, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Blog Tour: A Fool For You by Katee Robert (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

He never thought he’d get a second chance.  A Fool For You is the third and final novel in the Foolproof Love series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Katee Robert and Entangled Publishing.     A Fool For You Katee Robert Foolproof Love #3 Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: October 3, 2016 Publisher: Entangled Brazen Book Summary […]

Posted October 4, 2016 by Deanna Lynn