Tag: William Morrow

The Alice Network by Kate Quinn (Review + Book Trailer)

In an enthralling new historical novel from national bestselling author Kate Quinn, two women—a female spy recruited to the real-life Alice Network in France during World War I and an unconventional American socialite searching for her cousin in 1947—are brought together in a mesmerizing story of courage and redemption. The Alice Network Kate Quinn Historical […]

Review: Just Fine With Caroline by Annie England Noblin

From the author of Sit! Stay! Speak! comes an unforgettable story about love, friendship, and community. Perfect for fans of Mary Kay Andrews and Mary Alice Monroe. Just Fine With Caroline Annie England Noblin William Morrow Paperbacks Releasing October 11th 2016 364 Pages Book Summary Whenever someone tells you they’re “just fine” . . . they’re […]

Release Blitz: The Bookshop on the Corner by Jenny Colgan (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

THE BOOKSHOP ON THE CORNER Jenny Colgan William Morrow Paperbacks Released on: September 20, 2016 ISBN: 9780062467256; $14.99 E-ISBN 9780062467263; $9.99 About the Book Nina Redmond is a literary matchmaker. Pairing a reader with that perfect book is her passion… and also her job. Or at least it was. Until yesterday, she was a librarian […]

Review: Family Tree by Susan Wiggs

For readers of Kristin Hannah and Jodi Picoult comes a powerful, emotionally complex story of love, loss, the pain of the past—and the promise of the future. Family Tree Susan Wiggs 368 Pages William Morrow August 9th 2016 Sometimes the greatest dream starts with the smallest element. A single cell, joining with another. And then […]

Review Tour: The Girl from the Savoy by Hazel Gaynor (Review + Buy Links)

THE GIRL FROM THE SAVOY A Novel By Hazel Gaynor William Morrow Paparbacks May 31, 2016 Book Summary Presenting a dazzling new historical novel … The Girl From The Savoy is as sparkling as champagne and as thrilling as the era itself. ‘Sometimes life gives you cotton stockings. Sometimes it gives you a Chanel gown […]

Review: Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery by Jenny Colgan

For fans of Jojo Moyes and Elin Hilderbrand, an irresistible novel—moving and funny, soulful and sweet—about happiness, heartache, and hope. And recipes. Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery Little Beach Street Bakery #2 Author: Jenny Colgan Publisher: HarperCollins Imprint: William Morrow Paperbacks Genre: Chick Lit | Literary Fiction | Romance Pages: 416 Source: Publicist Format: Trade […]

Book Talk Saturday: My Current Reads & Loves

Hey there, book readers! Happy Saturday! Today, I thought I’d give you a glimpse into what I’m reading, loving and wishing for more books in. And if you’re so inclined, I’d love to hear about what books you’re reading, series you’re loving, or series you’d like to see more books written in? Currently Reading Releases February 16th 2016 Pre-Order […]

Posted February 13, 2016 by Deanna Lynn in Book Talk, Books / 0 Comments

Cover Reveal: America’s First Daughter by Stephanie Dray and Laura Kamoie

 America’s First Daughter Stephanie Dray and Laura Kamoie 592 Pages Release Date: 03/01/2016 Publisher: William Morrow | Genre: Historical Fiction | Biographical In a compelling, richly researched novel that draws from thousands of letters and original sources, bestselling authors Stephanie Dray and Laura Kamoie tell the fascinating, untold story of Thomas Jefferson’s eldest daughter, Martha […]

Blitz Tour: Heroes Are My Weakness by Susan Elizabeth Phillips (Promo, Excerpt, Giveaway and Buy Links)

Heroes Are My Weakness Susan Elizabeth Phillips 384 Pages Release Date: 07/28/2015 (Paperback) Publisher: HarperCollins | Imprint: William Morrow | Avon Romance Genre: Contemporary Romance From New York Times Bestselling author Susan Elizabeth Phillips… The dead of winter. An isolated island off the coast of Maine. A man. A woman. A sinister house looming over the sea … He’s a reclusive […]