Category: New Adult

Rebel by Rebecca Yarros (ARC Review)

Rebel by Rebecca Yarros (ARC Review)

REBEL A Renegades Novel Title: Rebel Author: Rebecca Yarros Series: The Renegades (Book #3) Genre: New Adult |  Contemporary Romance Pages: 440 Publisher: Entangled Embrace Publication: August 28th 2017 Links:  Amazon | B & N | Kobo | Goodreads Synopsis: She’ll defy his every expectation.  She’s Penna Carstairs. The Renegade they call Rebel. FMX-treme Magazine’s sexiest female athlete of the year. There’s […]

Posted August 28, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Drift by Amy Murray (ARC Review)

DRIFT Title: Drift Author: Amy Murray Genre: New Adult | Contemporary Romance | Time Travel Pages: 287 Publisher: Entangled Embrace Publication: August 28th 2017 Links:  Amazon | B & N | Kobo | Goodreads Synopsis: I’m not crazy. My mother may have died with everyone believing she was insane, but I refuse to accept that as my fate. Even if I am recalling […]

Posted August 28, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Drift by Amy Murray (ARC Book Review)

I’m not crazy. My mother may have died with everyone believing she was insane, but I refuse to accept that as my fate. Even if I am recalling memories about a life I never lived. DRIFT by Amy Murray is out on Monday!

Posted August 28, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Review: The Scars Between Us by M.K. Schiller

I am so excited to celebrate the release of The Scars Between Us by MK Schiller, out today! The Scars Between Us M.K. Schiller Entangled Embrace 384 Pages July 17th 2017 Book Summary   About The Scars Between Us Emma Cooper is determined to fulfill her mother’s dying wish to scatter her ashes with Aiden Sheffield in Linx, Texas. Just […]

Posted July 17, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Spotlight: Talk British To Me by Robin Bielman (Review + Teasers)

Talk British To Me Robin Bielman Wherever You Go #1 Entangled Embrace June 19th 2017 As the Dating Guy on L.A.‘s top morning show, I give the single guy’s perspective on dating, love, and sex—and I give great advice. Everyone’s hooking up…well, except for me. Sure, I can get any woman I want, but I’ve got a “no relationship” clause […]

Posted June 19, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Release Day Blitz: The Rule Maker by Jennifer Blackwood (Review + Giveaway)

The Rule Maker Jennifer Blackwood Rule Breakers #2 Entangled Publishing | Entangled Embrace Cover Design: L.J Anderson/Mayhem Designs Model: Kamil Nizinski Release Date: January 16th 2017 All the rules are about to change… Book Summary Ten Steps to Surviving a New Job:  Don’t sleep with the client. It’ll get you fired. (Sounds easy enough.)  Don’t blink when new client turns […]

Posted January 16, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Review: Falling for the Player by Jessica Lee

Falling For The Player Jessica Lee 193 Pages Entangled Embrace | Entangled Publishing New Adult | M/M Romance | Contemporary Romance Releasing January 16th 2017 Book Summary He’s out of his league…and in his bed. Bad boy and former NFL running back Patrick Guinness is tired of meaningless sex. Ever since his scorching hot one-night stand three years ago, no […]

Posted January 16, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Release Blitz: Burning Moon by Jo Watson (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

Newly revised and expanded, Jo Watson’s Wattpad sensation BURNING MOON is now available in print for the first time! Burning Moon Jo Watson Destination Love #1 On Sale: November 1st, 2016 Publisher: Forever | Grand Central Publishing Trade Paperback: $14.99 USD eBook: $4.99USD Book Summary There’s a very fine line between blushing bride and mascara-streaked sobbing mess. #beenthere Lily Swanson has […]

Posted November 1, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Release Blitz: In Ruins by Danielle Pearl (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

The first New Adult spin-off novel in the bestselling YA Something More series by Danielle Pearl! IN RUINS Danielle Pearl Something More, #1 On Sale: October 4, 2016 Publisher: Forever Trade Paperback: $14.99 USD eBook: $4.99 USD Book Summary She wanted to start again. To be someone—anyone—different. . . Freedom. When Carleigh Stanger thought of college, that was the word […]

Posted October 3, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Blog Tour: Wilder by Rebecca Yarros (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

WILDER by Rebecca Yarros The Renegades #1 Publication Date: September 19, 2016 Genres: Adult, Entangled: Embrace, New Adult, Romance Book Synopsis: He’s Paxton Wilder.Twenty-two-year-old, tattooed, smoking-hot leader of the Renegades. Five time X Games medalist. The world is his playground—especially this year—and for the next nine months I’m stuck as his tutor on the Study at Sea program. He’s too […]

Posted September 19, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Release Blitz: Change of Heart by Nicole Jacquelyn (Review + Interview + Excerpt + Giveaway)

CHANGE OF HEART Fostering Love, #2 Nicole Jacquelyn September 6, 2016 Forever Trade Paperback: $14.99 USD eBook:  $3.99 USD Book Summary They’ve spent their lives pushing each other away, but what will happen when they need each other most? Anita Martin doesn’t expect much from life. Growing up on the street, bouncing from one foster home to another, she learned […]

Posted September 7, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

On Sale! Forgotten Promises by Jessica Lemmon

Forgotten Promises By: Jessica Lemmon Released January 19th, 2016 Loveswept Book Summary In an edgy, seductive novel hailed by Rachel Van Dyken as “unique and gripping,” Jessica Lemmon introduces the ultimate bad boy . . . and a love that crosses all boundaries. Morgan Young had a perfect upbringing, and now she’s got a perfect boyfriend and a perfect future—until […]

Posted May 13, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Sales Blitz: Blurred Lines by Lauren Layne (Excerpt + Teasers)

Blurred Lines Love, Unexpectedly #1 By: Lauren Layne Released August 25th, 2015 Loveswept Book Summary In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorensen, USA Today bestselling author Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and a girl really be “just friends”? When Parker Blanton meets Ben Olsen during her freshman year of college, […]

Posted April 23, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Blog Tour: Forbidden Rose by Vivian Winslow (

Forbidden Rose Wildflowers #2 Author: Vivian Winslow Publisher: Self-Published Genre: New Adult | Romance | Contemporary Romance Pages: 320 Release Date: February 29th 2016 Find it At: Goodreads | Goodreads Series Page Buy it At:  Amazon US |  Amazon UK Summary Rosa Cruz, the fiery and ultra-sexy heiress of the Mama Linda Latin foods empire, is determined to create something on her own and not rely solely on […]

Posted March 10, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Pre-Order Blitz: Debt by Rachel Dunning

$0.99 Pre-Order Sale 526 Pages Standalone Novel New-Adult Romance/Sports Romance DEBT By Rachel Dunning Expected Release Date:   March 30, 2016 What’s it about? The Debt Collector I pay my debts, and I expect others to. I was raised in the slums of London, I knew nothing of privilege. My father was murdered when I was seventeen. Morty figured my […]

Posted February 18, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Ink & Lies by S.L. Jennings Excerpt Reveal

Good morning, dear readers! Today on the blog, we’ve got an excerpt from Ink & Lies by S.L. Jennings. I am beyond excited about this story. The first time I read the book blurb, I laughed out loud. Then I read it to friends at work and they laughed out loud.  That’s how I knew this book was a special […]

Posted February 4, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Against the Wall by Jill Sorenson Blog Tour (Excerpt, Review, Giveaway & Buy Links)

Fans of Katie McGarry, Simone Elkeles, and Tammara Webber will love Against the Wall! As teenagers, they fell for each other despite the odds. But now that Eric and Meghan are all grown up, they’re reunited by fierce passion and dangerous secrets. Against the Wall Author: Jill Sorenson Publisher: Random House Imprint: Loveswept Genre: New Adult | Romance | Contemporary […]

Posted February 2, 2016 by Deanna Lynn