Category: Series Spotlight

The Playboy Bachelor by Rachel Van Dyken (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

THE PLAYBOY BACHELOR Title: THE PLAYBOY BACHELOR Author: Rachel Van Dyken Series: The Bachelors of Arizona (Book 2) Genre: Contemporary Romance Publication: August 29, 2017 Publisher: Forever Links: Amazon | B & N | Kobo | iBooks | GooglePlay Synopsis: She’s no Sleeping Beauty. And he’s definitely no prince . . . Margot McCleery could […]

Pre-Order: The Hunting Grounds by Katee Robert (Excerpt + Links + Giveaway)

Have you Pre-ordered THE HUNTING GROUNDS by Katee Robert yet? “Katee Robert has definitely picked up the romantic suspense genre and made it her bitch. I can’t wait to see what we get next. Given some of the books I see she’s been using for research, I know it’s going to be frightening and amazing […]

New Release: Comeback Cowboy by Sara Richardson (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

COMEBACK COWBOY Sara Richardson Rocky Mountain Riders, #2 On Sale: June 27, 2017 Publisher: Forever Mass Market: $7.99 USD eBook: $5.99 USD Add to Goodreads Book Excerpt A WOMAN NEVER FORGETS HER FIRST COWBOY . . . As a single mother, Naomi Sullivan is used to doing things on her own. She’s finally saved enough […]

New Release: Primrose Lane by Debbie Mason (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

PRIMROSE LANE Debbie Mason Harmony Harbor, #3 On Sale: June 27, 2017 Publisher: Forever Mass Market: $7.99 USD eBook: $5.99 USD Add to Goodreads Book Summary Olivia Davenport has finally gotten her life back together. She’s left her painful past behind, started over in a new town, and become Harmony Harbor’s most sought-after event planner. […]

Colorado Mountain Series by Kristen Ashley (Trade Paperback Release + Giveaway)

ANNOUNCING THREE BEAUTIFUL NEW TRADE PAPERBACK EDITIONS FROM THE COLORADO MOUNTAIN SERIES! THE GAMBLE Kristen Ashley June 20, 2017 Forever Trade Paperback: $9.99 Life isn’t meant to be perfect. It’s meant to be lived . . . Nina Sheridan thought she’d found the perfect man who would become the perfect husband. She was wrong. When […]

Teaser Blitz: Primrose Lane by Debbie Mason (Excerpt + Giveaway)

PRIMROSE LANE Debbie Mason Harmony Harbor, #3 On Sale: June 27, 2017 Publisher: Forever Mass Market: $7.99 USD eBook: $5.99 USD Add to Goodreads Book Summary Olivia Davenport has finally gotten her life back together. She’s left her painful past behind, started over in a new town, and become Harmony Harbor’s most sought-after event planner. […]

Blitz: Home Run by Heidi McLaughlin (Review + Teasers + Giveaway)

HOME RUN Heidi McLaughlin The Boys of Summer, #2 On Sale: June 6th, 2017 Publisher: Forever Trade Paperback: $14.99 eBook: $4.99 Book Summary LOVE ISN’T A GAME . . . I’ve given up everything for the chance to play major league baseball. Everything. Now I’m so close I can practically hear the crowd chanting my […]

Blog Tour: Lethal Lies by Rebecca Zanetti (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

LETHAL LIES Rebecca Zanetti Series: Blood Brothers, #2 On Sale: May 16, 2017 Publisher: Forever Trade Paperback: $14.99 USD eBook: $5.99 USD A deadly secret can’t stay buried forever . . . Revenge. It’s the only thing that will help Anya Best sleep at night. The serial killer who murdered her sister is on the […]

Score by Victoria Denault (Review + Excerpt + Guest Post + Giveaway)

SCORE Victoria Denault San Francisco Thunder, #1 On Sale: May 9, 2017 Publisher: Forever Trade Paperback: $14.99 USD eBook: $3.99 USD He’s used to winning, but now he’s playing with his heart. Jude Braddock. Hockey god. That’s how everyone sees him now. But when they were teenagers, Zoey knew him as the kid who didn’t […]

Toughest Cowboy In Texas by Carolyn Brown Teaser Blitz (Excerpt + Series Spotlight + Giveaway)

  New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Carolyn Brown’s begins an all-new series of rugged cowboys. “This is an emotional star-crossed lovers tale with tangible depths and an attitude that’s relatable to real life.” –RT Book Reviews TOUGHEST COWBOY IN TEXAS Carolyn Brown Happy, Texas #1 On Sale: May 30, 2017 Publisher: Forever […]

Blitz: Too Hard to Forget by Tessa Bailey (Review + Guest Post + Excerpt + Giveaway)

The third book in New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey’s Romancing the Clarksons series about four siblings on a cross-country road trip, perfect for fans of Gena Showalter and Julie James! TOO HARD TO FORGET Tessa Bailey Romancing The Clarksons, #3 On Sale: April 25, 2017 Publisher: Forever Mass Market: $7.99 USD eBook: $5.99 […]

Blitz: Feels Like the First Time by Marina Adair (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

In the tradition of New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Gibson, Kristan Higgins, and Jill Shalvis, comes the second book in a funny and charming new small-town contemporary romance series by Marina Adair. FEELS LIKE THE FIRST TIME Marina Adair Destiny Bay, #2 On Sale: April 25, 2017 Publisher: Forever Mass Market: $7.99 USD eBook: […]

Blitz: It Happened On Love Street by Lia Riley (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

In the tradition of New York Times bestselling authors Kristan Higgins, Jill Shalvis, and Marina Adair, comes the first in a new series by Lia Riley about two city sisters finding love in a small town. IT HAPPENED ON LOVE STREET Lia Riley Everland, Georgia #1 On Sale: April 25, 2017 Publisher: Forever Mass Market: […]

Teaser: Lethal Lies by Rebecca Zanetti (Excerpt + Giveaway)

LETHAL LIES Rebecca Zanetti Series: Blood Brothers, #2 On Sale: May 16, 2017 Publisher: Forever Trade Paperback: $14.99 USD eBook: $5.99 USD A deadly secret can’t stay buried forever . . . Revenge. It’s the only thing that will help Anya Best sleep at night. The serial killer who murdered her sister is on the […]