Category: Series Spotlight

The Playboy Bachelor by Rachel Van Dyken (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

THE PLAYBOY BACHELOR Title: THE PLAYBOY BACHELOR Author: Rachel Van Dyken Series: The Bachelors of Arizona (Book 2) Genre: Contemporary Romance Publication: August 29, 2017 Publisher: Forever Links: Amazon | B & N | Kobo | iBooks | GooglePlay Synopsis: She’s no Sleeping Beauty. And he’s definitely no prince . . . Margot McCleery could have lived her whole life […]

Posted August 29, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

New Release: Primrose Lane by Debbie Mason (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

PRIMROSE LANE Debbie Mason Harmony Harbor, #3 On Sale: June 27, 2017 Publisher: Forever Mass Market: $7.99 USD eBook: $5.99 USD Add to Goodreads Book Summary Olivia Davenport has finally gotten her life back together. She’s left her painful past behind, started over in a new town, and become Harmony Harbor’s most sought-after event planner. But her past catches up […]

Posted June 27, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Teaser Blitz: Primrose Lane by Debbie Mason (Excerpt + Giveaway)

PRIMROSE LANE Debbie Mason Harmony Harbor, #3 On Sale: June 27, 2017 Publisher: Forever Mass Market: $7.99 USD eBook: $5.99 USD Add to Goodreads Book Summary Olivia Davenport has finally gotten her life back together. She’s left her painful past behind, started over in a new town, and become Harmony Harbor’s most sought-after event planner. But her past catches up […]

Posted June 8, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Blitz: Home Run by Heidi McLaughlin (Review + Teasers + Giveaway)

HOME RUN Heidi McLaughlin The Boys of Summer, #2 On Sale: June 6th, 2017 Publisher: Forever Trade Paperback: $14.99 eBook: $4.99 Book Summary LOVE ISN’T A GAME . . . I’ve given up everything for the chance to play major league baseball. Everything. Now I’m so close I can practically hear the crowd chanting my name. There’s nothing that could […]

Posted June 6, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Score by Victoria Denault (Review + Excerpt + Guest Post + Giveaway)

SCORE Victoria Denault San Francisco Thunder, #1 On Sale: May 9, 2017 Publisher: Forever Trade Paperback: $14.99 USD eBook: $3.99 USD He’s used to winning, but now he’s playing with his heart. Jude Braddock. Hockey god. That’s how everyone sees him now. But when they were teenagers, Zoey knew him as the kid who didn’t have enough nerve to make […]

Posted May 8, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Toughest Cowboy In Texas by Carolyn Brown Teaser Blitz (Excerpt + Series Spotlight + Giveaway)

  New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Carolyn Brown’s begins an all-new series of rugged cowboys. “This is an emotional star-crossed lovers tale with tangible depths and an attitude that’s relatable to real life.” –RT Book Reviews TOUGHEST COWBOY IN TEXAS Carolyn Brown Happy, Texas #1 On Sale: May 30, 2017 Publisher: Forever Mass Market: $7.99 USD eBook: […]

Posted April 28, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Blitz: Too Hard to Forget by Tessa Bailey (Review + Guest Post + Excerpt + Giveaway)

The third book in New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey’s Romancing the Clarksons series about four siblings on a cross-country road trip, perfect for fans of Gena Showalter and Julie James! TOO HARD TO FORGET Tessa Bailey Romancing The Clarksons, #3 On Sale: April 25, 2017 Publisher: Forever Mass Market: $7.99 USD eBook: $5.99 USD Add to Goodreads This […]

Posted April 25, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Blitz: Feels Like the First Time by Marina Adair (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

In the tradition of New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Gibson, Kristan Higgins, and Jill Shalvis, comes the second book in a funny and charming new small-town contemporary romance series by Marina Adair. FEELS LIKE THE FIRST TIME Marina Adair Destiny Bay, #2 On Sale: April 25, 2017 Publisher: Forever Mass Market: $7.99 USD eBook: $5.99 USD Add to Goodreads […]

Posted April 25, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Teaser: Lethal Lies by Rebecca Zanetti (Excerpt + Giveaway)

LETHAL LIES Rebecca Zanetti Series: Blood Brothers, #2 On Sale: May 16, 2017 Publisher: Forever Trade Paperback: $14.99 USD eBook: $5.99 USD A deadly secret can’t stay buried forever . . . Revenge. It’s the only thing that will help Anya Best sleep at night. The serial killer who murdered her sister is on the loose, and Anya will stop […]

Posted April 20, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Sales Blitz: Accidentally On Purpose by Jill Shalvis

  From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes the sexy, standalone novel, ACCIDENTALLY ON PURPOSE, on sale for $1.99 in the eBook format for a limited time only! Grab your copy today at this amazing price!   About ACCIDENTALLY ON PURPOSE: There’s no such thing as a little in love . . . Elle Wheaton’s priorities: friends, career, […]

Posted April 18, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Release Blitz: The Playboy Bachelor by Rachel Van Dyken (Excerpt + Teasers + Giveaway)

THE PLAYBOY BACHELOR Rachel Van Dyken The Bachelors of Arizona, #2 April 11, 2017 Forever eBook: $4.99 USD   She’s no Sleeping Beauty. And he’s definitely no prince . . . Margot McCleery could have lived her whole life without seeing Bentley Wellington again—her ex-best friend and the poster boy for Hot, Rich Man-Whores everywhere. But Margot’s whiskey-augmented grandmother “buys” […]

Posted April 11, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Release Blitz: Crazy For You by Rachel Lacey (ARC Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

The second book in Rachel Lacey’s irresistible contemporary romance series about three foster brothers who return to their hometown to open an extreme sports business, perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins, Rachel Gibson, and Jill Shalvis! CRAZY FOR YOU Rachel Lacey Risking It All, #2 On Sale: March 28, 2017 Publisher: Forever Mass Market: $7.99 USD eBook: $6.99 USD SHE’S […]

Posted March 28, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

New Release: Seduce Me Cowboy by Maisey Yates (Review + Series Spotlight)

Seduce Me, Cowboy Maisey Yates Copper Ridge: Desire #3 224 Pages Harlequin Desire March 7th 2017 When a rebellious rancher meets the pastor’s daughter, it’s a match made in…Copper Ridge! Sheltered from her own desires for so long, Hayley Thompson wants to experience life. A new job at Gray Bear Construction is a start. The work she can handle. It’s […]

Posted March 18, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Blog Tour: Starlight Bridge by Debbie Mason (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

STARLIGHT BRIDGE Debbie Mason Harmony Harbor, #2 On Sale: February 28, 2017 Publisher: Forever Mass Market: $7.99 USD eBook:  $5.99 USD Book Summary A second chance for romance… Hidden in Graystone Manor is a book containing all the dark secrets of Harmony Harbor, and Ava DiRossi is determined to find it. No one—especially not her ex-husband, Griffin Gallagher—can ever discover […]

Posted February 28, 2017 by Deanna Lynn