Category: Book Teasers

When The Scoundrel Sins by Anna Harrington (Interview + Review + Giveaway)

WHEN THE SCOUNDREL SINS  A Capturing the Carlisles Novel Title: When the Scoundrel Sins Author: Anna Harrington On Sale: August 29, 2017 Series: Capturing the Carlisles: Book 2 Publisher: Forever Genre: Historical Romance Format: Mass Market Paperback Price: $7.99 USD Links: Amazon | B&N | iBooks | Google Play | Kobo  |  Goodreads Synopsis: Six years ago, a childish prank […]

Posted August 29, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

New Release: Primrose Lane by Debbie Mason (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

PRIMROSE LANE Debbie Mason Harmony Harbor, #3 On Sale: June 27, 2017 Publisher: Forever Mass Market: $7.99 USD eBook: $5.99 USD Add to Goodreads Book Summary Olivia Davenport has finally gotten her life back together. She’s left her painful past behind, started over in a new town, and become Harmony Harbor’s most sought-after event planner. But her past catches up […]

Posted June 27, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

New Release: Not My First Rodeo Box Set

Who doesn’t love a sexy cowboy? In this new release from Entangled Select Contemporary, there’s not one…not two…but THREE sexy cowboys to sweep you off your feet. With three novellas from Donna Alward, Jenna Bayley-Burke, and Sarah M. Anderson, you’re sure to find the Southern gentleman of your dreams! ***   About the NOT MY FIRST RODEO 2 Boxed Set: […]

Posted June 26, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Blitz: Too Close To Call by Tessa Bailey (Review + Excerpt + Teasers)

From New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey comes TOO CLOSE TO CALL, a novella in her Romancing the Clarksons Series, published by 1001 Dark Nights! Grab your copy today! About TOO CLOSE TO CALL All-American wide receiver Kyler Tate’s life is about to change. A fairytale college career skyrocketed him to the NFL draft. Adoration and opportunity are thrown […]

Posted June 13, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Teaser Blitz: Primrose Lane by Debbie Mason (Excerpt + Giveaway)

PRIMROSE LANE Debbie Mason Harmony Harbor, #3 On Sale: June 27, 2017 Publisher: Forever Mass Market: $7.99 USD eBook: $5.99 USD Add to Goodreads Book Summary Olivia Davenport has finally gotten her life back together. She’s left her painful past behind, started over in a new town, and become Harmony Harbor’s most sought-after event planner. But her past catches up […]

Posted June 8, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Blitz: Home Run by Heidi McLaughlin (Review + Teasers + Giveaway)

HOME RUN Heidi McLaughlin The Boys of Summer, #2 On Sale: June 6th, 2017 Publisher: Forever Trade Paperback: $14.99 eBook: $4.99 Book Summary LOVE ISN’T A GAME . . . I’ve given up everything for the chance to play major league baseball. Everything. Now I’m so close I can practically hear the crowd chanting my name. There’s nothing that could […]

Posted June 6, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Blitz: Sworn to Protect by Diana Gardin (Review +

SWORN TO PROTECT Diana Gardin Rescue Ops # 1 June 4, 2017 Forever Yours eBook: $3.99 To keep her safe, he’ll have to uncover all her secrets… Rayne Alexander. A face I never thought I’d see again, and one I never could forget. Nine years ago, she left town–and me–without a backward glance. But now she’s back, with a haunted […]

Posted June 4, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Score by Victoria Denault (Review + Excerpt + Guest Post + Giveaway)

SCORE Victoria Denault San Francisco Thunder, #1 On Sale: May 9, 2017 Publisher: Forever Trade Paperback: $14.99 USD eBook: $3.99 USD He’s used to winning, but now he’s playing with his heart. Jude Braddock. Hockey god. That’s how everyone sees him now. But when they were teenagers, Zoey knew him as the kid who didn’t have enough nerve to make […]

Posted May 8, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Toughest Cowboy In Texas by Carolyn Brown Teaser Blitz (Excerpt + Series Spotlight + Giveaway)

  New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Carolyn Brown’s begins an all-new series of rugged cowboys. “This is an emotional star-crossed lovers tale with tangible depths and an attitude that’s relatable to real life.” –RT Book Reviews TOUGHEST COWBOY IN TEXAS Carolyn Brown Happy, Texas #1 On Sale: May 30, 2017 Publisher: Forever Mass Market: $7.99 USD eBook: […]

Posted April 28, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Blitz: Too Hard to Forget by Tessa Bailey (Review + Guest Post + Excerpt + Giveaway)

The third book in New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey’s Romancing the Clarksons series about four siblings on a cross-country road trip, perfect for fans of Gena Showalter and Julie James! TOO HARD TO FORGET Tessa Bailey Romancing The Clarksons, #3 On Sale: April 25, 2017 Publisher: Forever Mass Market: $7.99 USD eBook: $5.99 USD Add to Goodreads This […]

Posted April 25, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Blitz: Feels Like the First Time by Marina Adair (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

In the tradition of New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Gibson, Kristan Higgins, and Jill Shalvis, comes the second book in a funny and charming new small-town contemporary romance series by Marina Adair. FEELS LIKE THE FIRST TIME Marina Adair Destiny Bay, #2 On Sale: April 25, 2017 Publisher: Forever Mass Market: $7.99 USD eBook: $5.99 USD Add to Goodreads […]

Posted April 25, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Release Blast: His Family of Convenience by Amy Ayers and Playing The Spanish Billionaire by MK Meredith

Indulge in brand new romances from Amy Ayers and MK Meredith! Choose your favorite sexy seduction…and fall in love today! *** Playing the Spanish Billionaire M.K. Meredith International Temptation #2 Release Date: 4/24/2017 About PLAYING THE SPANISH BILLIONAIRE: Mateu Espasa, CEO of Barcelona’s most luxurious hotel, knows how to deliver a five-star experience. When he learns the identity of hotel […]

Posted April 24, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Sales Blitz: Accidentally On Purpose by Jill Shalvis

  From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes the sexy, standalone novel, ACCIDENTALLY ON PURPOSE, on sale for $1.99 in the eBook format for a limited time only! Grab your copy today at this amazing price!   About ACCIDENTALLY ON PURPOSE: There’s no such thing as a little in love . . . Elle Wheaton’s priorities: friends, career, […]

Posted April 18, 2017 by Deanna Lynn