The Worst Best Man by Mia Sosa (Book Review)

Critically acclaimed author Mia Sosa delivers a sassy, steamy enemies-to-lovers romantic comedy about a woman whose new job requires her to work side-by-side with the best man who ruined her wedding: her ex-fiancé’s infuriating, irritating, annoyingly handsome brother. Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Helen Hoang, and Sally Thorne!

Read more

Her Homecoming Wish by Jo McNally (Book Review)

In Her Homecoming Wish by Jo McNally, a good girl is ready to shed her old ways…and she’s looking at a reformed bad boy to help her out!

Read more

Almost Just Friends by Jill Shalvis

New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis returns to Wildstone with the touching story of finding your place in the world—and the people who make it home.

Read more

The Intended Victim by Alexandra Ivy (Book Review)

The Intended Victim by Alexandra Ivy is the fourth book in The Agency series, but if you haven’t read the other three books in the series, don’t despair. This one can be read–and enjoyed–as a standalone read!

Read more

Wrapped Up in You by Jill Shalvis (Review)

After a lifetime on the move, Ivy Snow is an expert in all things temporary—schools, friends, and way too many Mr. Wrongs. Now that she owns a successful taco truck in San Francisco and an apartment to call home, Ivy’s reinvented life is on solid ground. And she’s guarded against anything that can rock it. Like the realities of a past she’s worked hard to cover up. And especially Kel O’Donnell. Too hot not to set off alarms, he screams temporary. If only his whispers weren’t so delightfully naughty and irresistible… Wrapped Up In You by Jill Shalvis is the eight book in the author’s Heartbreaker Bay series with Avon Books.

Read more

The Ship of Dreams by Gareth Russell (Upcoming Release)

In this original and meticulously researched narrative history, the author of the “stunning” (The Sunday Times) Young and Damned and Fair uses the sinking of the Titanic as a prism through which to examine the end of the Edwardian era and the seismic shift modernity brought to the Anglo-American world. 

Read more

Playing for Keeps by Kendall Ryan Teaser

Get ready to meet your new favorite hot jocks in an all new series of stand-alone novels. If you like sexy, confident men who know how to handle a stick (on and off the ice), and smart women who are strong enough to keep all those big egos in check, this series of athlete romances is perfect for you!

Read more

How to Hack a Heartbreak by Kristin Rockaway

Swipe right for love. Swipe left for disaster.

By day, Mel Strickland is an underemployed helpdesk tech at a startup incubator, Hatch, where she helps entitled brogrammers–“Hatchlings”–who can’t even fix their own laptops, but are apparently the next wave of startup geniuses. And by night, she goes on bad dates with misbehaving dudes she’s matched with on the ubiquitous dating app, Fluttr…

Read more

Late Nights and Longnecks by Justin Moore

Chart-topping powerhouse Justin Moore proves that, through all the fame and success, he’s still just the same country boy he’s always been on his stellar new album, ‘Late Nights and Longnecks.’ Tipping its cap to Alan Jackson and George Strait, the record is Moore’s most traditional-sounding collection to date, a no-frills portrait of small-town life and big-time dreams that’s not afraid to let its hair down and party at the end of a hard day’s work.

Read more

This Tender Land by William Kent Krueger (Pre-Order)

For fans of Before We Were Yours and Where the Crawdads Sing, comes a magnificent novel about four orphans on a life-changing odyssey during the Great Depression, from the New York Times bestselling author of Ordinary Grace. This Tender Land by William Kent Krueger releases on September 3rd 2019. 

Read more

One Fine Duke by Lenora Bell (Book Review and Excerpt)

Raised in the countryside by her overprotective uncle, Miss Mina Penny’s dream of a triumphant London season is finally here. She determined her perfect match long ago: Rafe Bentley, the wickedest rake of them all. There’s only one very large, very unyielding obstacle: Rafe’s brother Andrew, the reclusive Duke of Thorndon.

Read more