Advertisements

10 Harlequin Temptation Reads for Throwback Thursday

10 Harlequin Temptation Reads for Throwback Thursday. Check out books by Vicki Lewis Thompson, Jill Shalvis, Lori Foster, Carly Phillips, and more…

Read more

The Wonder of You by Harper Kincaid

What if Alice didn’t fall down the rabbit hole, but instead, traveled through Lincoln Tunnel into another kind of Wonderland: New York City. The Wonder of You by Harper Kincaid is available now. Check out our post for a review as well as some graphic teasers for the book!

Read more

The Surviving Girls by Katee Robert

A fierce survivor and a fearless FBI agent battle a copycat serial killer in a gripping thriller from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Katee Robert. The Surviving Girls by Katee Robert is out now! Check out our post for a review, excerpt, and giveaway!

Read more

Solo: A Star Wars Story (Movie Review)

During an adventure into the criminal underworld, Han Solo meets his future co-pilot Chewbacca and encounters Lando Calrissian, years before he joins the Rebellion against the Empire. SOLO: A STAR WARS STORY is in theaters now! (Check out our movie review here to see what we thought about it!)

Read more

Lost and Found Sisters by Jill Shalvis

From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women’s fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins. Lost and Found Sisters by Jill Shalvis.

Read more

Riley by Lori Foster *REISSUE* (E-Book Release)

In this classic from New York Times bestselling author Lori Foster, a woman in danger takes matters into her own hands…and unexpectedly finds love. RILEY is the second book in the author’s Men of Courage series and was previously published in the now defunct Harlequin Temptation category romance line back in 2003.

Read more

First In Series – May and June 2018

Here is a listing of recent and upcoming books that are first in series for May and June 2018. Everything from contemporary and historical romance to sexy and suspenseful reads.

Read more

New Amsterdam Fall TV Preview (Official Trailer)

Inspired by Bellevue, the oldest public hospital in America, this unique medical drama follows the brilliant and charming Dr. Max Goodwin, the institution’s newest medical director who sets out to tear up the bureaucracy and provide exceptional care. NEW AMSTERDAM premieres on NBC in fall 2018.

Read more

The Bride Takes A Groom by Lisa Berne

Lisa Berne’s Penhallow Dynasty continues with a pair of star-crossed childhood friends who meet again years later—and find love where they least expect it . . .THE BRIDE TAKES A GROOM is out now! Check out our post for book details, a review, a giveaway, an excerpt, and more!

Read more

A Scandalous Deal by Joanna Shupe

Joanna Shupe returns with another unforgettable novel set in the glittering world of  New York City’s Gilded Age… A SCANDALOUS DEAL is the second book in author Joanna Shupe’s The Four Hundred Series and it’s available now! Check out our post for more about the book, to read our review, enter a giveaway, and more.

Read more

My Oxford Year by Julia Whelan

Set amidst the breathtaking beauty of Oxford, this sparkling debut novel tells the unforgettable story about a determined young woman eager to make her mark in the world and the handsome man who introduces her to an incredible love that will irrevocably alter her future…MY OXFORD YEAR by Julia Whelan is out now! Check out our post for a review, book details, and purchase links.

Read more

Disturbing His Peace by Tessa Bailey

Danika Silva can’t stand Lt. Greer Burns. Her roommate’s older brother may be sexy as hell, but he’s also a cold, unfeeling robot. She just wants to graduate and forget about her scowling superior. Too bad she’s on probation–with him as supervisor! DISTURBING HIS PEACE by Tessa Bailey is out now! Check out our post for a review, excerpt, teasers, and purchase links.

Read more

A Match Made in Bed by Cathy Maxwell

Once upon a time there were three young ladies who, despite their fortunes, had been on the Marriage Mart a bit too long. They were known as the “Spinster Heiresses” . . . A MATCH MADE IN BED, book two in the series by NYT Bestselling author Cathy Maxwell, is out today! Check out our post for a review, an excerpt, and details on how to enter a giveaway!

Read more

Pretending He’s Mine by Mia Sosa (Review)

Mia Sosa returns with another fun, flirty romance in her critically-acclaimed Love on Cue series! PRETENDING HE’S MINE by Mia Sosa is available on April 10th 2018.

Read more

Never Been Good by Christi Barth (Review)

Never Been Good by Christi Barth is the second book in the author’s Bad Boys Gone Good series. It can be read as a stand-alone. Check out our post for a review, excerpt, purchase links, and details on how to enter a tour wide giveaway!

Read more

Hate to Want You by Alisha Rai (Review)

One night. No one will know. That was the deal. Every year, Livvy Kane and Nicholas Chandler would share one perfect night of illicit pleasure. The forbidden hours let them forget the tragedy that haunted their pasts—and the last names that made them enemies. HATE TO WANT YOU by Alisha Rai is out now. (Book Review)

Read more

The Last King by Katee Robert (Review)

Ultra wealthy and super powerful, the King family is like royalty in Texas. But who will keep the throne? New York Times bestselling author Katee Robert introduces a red-hot new series, The Kings. THE LAST KING is the first book in the series and it is out tomorrow, April 3rd!

Check out our post for a review, giveaway, excerpt, and more.

Read more

Fast Burn by Lori Foster (Review)

The moment Brand Berry meets beautiful, driven Sahara Silver, the connection between them is electric. It’s also something he can’t pursue. FAST BURN by Lori Foster is out now! For purchase details and our thoughts on the book, you can check out our post right now.

Read more

What A Difference A Duke Makes by Lenora Bell

Edgar Rochester, Duke of Banksford, is one of the wealthiest, most powerful men in England, but when it comes to raising twins alone, he knows he needs help. The only problem is the children have terrorized half the governesses in London. Until the clever, bold, and far-too-enticing Miss Mari Perkins arrives. WHAT A DIFFERENCE A DUKE MAKES by Lenora Bell is out now! Check out our post for a book review, excerpt, giveaway, and purchase links.

Read more

Be A Good Girl by Tess Diamond (Review + Giveaway)

In Tess Diamond’s third romantic thriller, an FBI agent teams up with the one woman who can offer the salvation he needs as they search for a serial killer. BE A GOOD GIRL by Tess Diamond is out today. You can check out our post for a book details, review, excerpt, giveaway, and purchase links.

Read more

Counting On A Countess by Eva Leigh (Review & Giveaway)

For a shameless libertine and a wily smuggler in the London Underground, marriage is more than convenience—it’s strategy . . .read COUNTING ON A COUNTESS by Eva Leigh today! And don’t forget to check out our post for a book review, excerpt, purchase links, and details on how to enter a tour wide giveaway!

Read more
Skip to toolbar