Tag: Tessa Bailey

Captivated by Tessa Bailey and Eve Dangerfield

Captivated by Tessa Bailey and Eve Dangerfield

Secret aspiring comedian Autumn Reynolds is a girl gone…not wild exactly. More like lazy. Since her boyfriend abandoned her in New York City for a bunch of improv groupies she’s had two priorities; sucking the nitrous out of whipped cream cans and making sex comics about her mysterious landlord.

Blake hates people—and sunlight—with good reason. Imagine his surprise when he finds himself lusting after his upstairs tenant, a sunny, Australian people pleaser down on her luck. Turns out his ability to terrify with a single scowl comes with an advantage. Autumn seems to like it. A lot. As evidenced by the prisoner-captive comic Blake was never meant to see.

Check out our post for a review, excerpt, full summary, teasers, and buy links!

Posted June 11, 2018 by Deanna Lynn

Disturbing His Peace by Tessa Bailey

Danika Silva can’t stand Lt. Greer Burns. Her roommate’s older brother may be sexy as hell, but he’s also a cold, unfeeling robot. She just wants to graduate and forget about her scowling superior. Too bad she’s on probation–with him as supervisor! DISTURBING HIS PEACE by Tessa Bailey is out now! Check out our post for a review, excerpt, teasers, and purchase links.

Posted April 24, 2018 by Deanna Lynn
Getaway Girl by Tessa Bailey (Review)

Getaway Girl by Tessa Bailey (Review)

This unlikely getaway driver never expected to help the mayor escape…

After a six-year absence, Addison Potts is back in Charleston to stir things up. And what better place to make her villainous return than her estranged cousin’s wedding? Only, the nuptials hit a snag when the bride doesn’t show, leaving Addison to play getaway driver for the jilted groom. A groom whose heartbreaking smile and deep, southern drawl she should not be noticing… 

Posted March 28, 2018 by Deanna Lynn

Indecent Exposure by Tessa Bailey

INDECENT EXPOSURE is the second book in author Tessa Bailey’s The Academy series with Avon Romance. The story centers on Jack Garrett, a NYPD police recruit and Katie McCoy, an expert, Olympic gold medalist firearms instructor from Ireland. INDECENT EXPOSURE is available today!

Posted January 30, 2018 by Deanna Lynn

Too Beautiful to Break by Tessa Bailey (Review)

Leaving Belmont Clarkson is the hardest thing Sage Alexander has ever done. From the moment they met, she knew Belmont was the one, and getting up close and personal with him on his family’s epic road trip has taken her desire to a new, even hotter level. But there’s no way she can go there—not without revealing secrets that could devastate them both. TOO BEAUTIFUL TO BREAK by Tessa Bailey is out now!

Posted September 26, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Disorderly Conduct by Tessa Bailey (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

Disorderly Conduct Title: Disorderly Conduct Author: Tessa Bailey Series: The Academy (First In Series) Genre: Contemporary Romance Publisher: Avon Romance Links: Avon | Amazon | B & N GooglePlay | Walmart | iBooks Synopsis: You don’t know what you’ve got until it’s gone… Police academy cadet Charlie Burns can’t believe his luck when the gorgeous blonde he meets in a bar […]

Posted August 31, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Blitz: Too Close To Call by Tessa Bailey (Review + Excerpt + Teasers)

From New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey comes TOO CLOSE TO CALL, a novella in her Romancing the Clarksons Series, published by 1001 Dark Nights! Grab your copy today! About TOO CLOSE TO CALL All-American wide receiver Kyler Tate’s life is about to change. A fairytale college career skyrocketed him to the NFL draft. Adoration and opportunity are thrown […]

Posted June 13, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Blitz: Too Hard to Forget by Tessa Bailey (Review + Guest Post + Excerpt + Giveaway)

The third book in New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey’s Romancing the Clarksons series about four siblings on a cross-country road trip, perfect for fans of Gena Showalter and Julie James! TOO HARD TO FORGET Tessa Bailey Romancing The Clarksons, #3 On Sale: April 25, 2017 Publisher: Forever Mass Market: $7.99 USD eBook: $5.99 USD Add to Goodreads This […]

Posted April 25, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Release Blitz: Too Wild to Tame by Tessa Bailey (Excerpt + Teasers + Giveaway)

**NOW AVAILABLE IN PRINT FOR THE FIRST TIME** TOO WILD TO TAME Tessa Bailey Romancing The Clarksons, #2 On Sale: January 31, 2017 Publisher: Forever Mass Market: $5.99 USD eBook: $2.99 USD Book Summary Sometimes you just can’t resist playing with fire… By day, Aaron Clarkson suits up, shakes hands, and acts the perfect gentleman. But at night, behind bedroom […]

Posted January 31, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Our Top Reads for 2016

  Okay, so I’m a tad bit late for the bandwagon on this post, but it’s here and that’s what counts, right? 😀 I read a lot of books in 2016, some I loved, some I liked, and some I enjoyed but didn’t quite connect with as well as I would have liked. Today, I’m going to list my top […]

Posted January 15, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Wound Tight by Tessa Bailey (New Release + Review)

From New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey comes a sexy new M/M romance in the Made in Jersey series… Wound Tight Tessa Bailey Made in Jersey #4 168 Pages M/M Romance Entangled Brazen Book Summary When CEO Renner Bastion walks into a room, everyone keeps their distance. Well, everyone but the sarcastic, tattooed, Boston-bred security guard whose presence has kept Renner […]

Posted December 5, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Release Blitz: Too Hot To Handle by Tessa Bailey (Print Edition Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

Previously released as an eBook in May 2016, the first book in Tessa Bailey’s Romancing the Clarksons series is now available in print for the first time! Too Hot To Handle Tessa Bailey Romancing the Clarksons #1 Print Edition 336 Pages Releasing November 29th 2016 Grand Central Publishing | Forever Imprint Mass Market: $5.99 USD eBook: $2.99 USD Book Summary […]

Posted November 28, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Review: Worked Up by Tessa Bailey (Made in Jersey #3)

Worked Up Tessa Bailey Made in Jersey #3 186 Pages Entangled Brazen Released August 1st 2016 Book Summary Factory mechanic Duke Crawford just wants to watch SportsCenter in peace. Unfortunately, living with four divorcee sisters doesn’t provide much silence, nor does it change his stance on relationships. But when a fellow commitment-phobe stumbles into his life, getting him good and […]

Posted August 1, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Blog Tour: Raw Redemption by Tessa Bailey (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway

Raw Redemption by Tessa Bailey Crossing the Line #4 Publication Date: June 13, 2016 Genres: Adult, Contemporary Romance, Entangled: Select Suspense Purchase: Amazon | Paperback | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | B&N| Kobo | iBooks Synopsis: Loving her might cost him everything… Disgraced cop Henrik Vance is having a shit year. Banished to a derelict undercover squad, he’s been […]

Posted June 23, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

7 Books To Read In June (Romance + Historical Fiction + YA)

June Reads Are these 7 books on your reading radar for June? They should be. These seven books are by no means in any particular order, but each of them are on my reading radar for this month. If you’ve read them, or plan to read them, give a shout out in the comments below.  I’d love to hear your thoughts on them, […]

Posted June 11, 2016 by Deanna Lynn