Tag: Random House

Blog Tour: Good Girl by Lauren Layne (Excerpt + Review + Giveaway)

Good Girl By: Lauren Layne Releasing May 17, 2016 Loveswept   Book Summary In this steamy novel from the USA Today bestselling author of Blurred Lines, country music’s favorite good girl hides away from the world—and finds herself bunking with a guy who makes her want to be a little bad. Jenny Dawson moved to Nashville to write music, […]

On Sale! Forgotten Promises by Jessica Lemmon

Forgotten Promises By: Jessica Lemmon Released January 19th, 2016 Loveswept Book Summary In an edgy, seductive novel hailed by Rachel Van Dyken as “unique and gripping,” Jessica Lemmon introduces the ultimate bad boy . . . and a love that crosses all boundaries. Morgan Young had a perfect upbringing, and now she’s got a perfect […]

Sales Blitz: Blurred Lines by Lauren Layne (Excerpt + Teasers)

Blurred Lines Love, Unexpectedly #1 By: Lauren Layne Released August 25th, 2015 Loveswept Book Summary In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorensen, USA Today bestselling author Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and a girl really be “just friends”? When Parker Blanton meets Ben Olsen during […]

Sales Blitz: Welcome to Forever by Annie Rains (Excerpt)

Welcome to Forever Hero’s Welcome #1 By: Annie Rains Released December 1, 2015 Loveswept Book Summary If you love Kristan Higgins, Susan Mallery, or Jill Shalvis, you won’t want to miss the Hero’s Welcome military romance series! Welcome to Forever introduces a small coastal town where America’s best and brightest risk everything for love. In […]

Sales Blitz: Laid Out by Sidney Halston

Perfect for fans of Monica Murphy and Cecy Robson, Sidney Halston’s scorching new MMA romance proves there are no holds barred when it comes to seduction. Laid Out Worth the Fight # 4 By: Sidney Halston Released August 18, 2015 Loveswept Book Summary Growing up an Army brat, Violet Channing could never meet her dad’s […]

Release Blast: Off the Hook by Laura Drewry (Excerpt)

Welcome to The Buoys, a West Coast haven where love comes in with the tide. Perfect for readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery, the Fishing for Trouble series features three unforgettable brothers—each of whom is a great catch. Off the Hook Fishing For Trouble #1 Author: Laura Drewry Publisher: Random House Imprint: Loveswept Genre: Romance | Contemporary Romance Pages: 257 […]

Release Blast: Atone by Beth Yarnall (Excerpt + Giveaway)

Atone Recovered Innocence #2 By: Beth Yarnall Releasing February 23, 2016 Loveswept Book Summary Beth Yarnall’s sexy and emotional Recovered Innocence series continues as two broken souls discover that keeping their hands off each other is even harder than facing their demons. Beau: Six years. That’s how long I spent behind bars for a crime I […]

Blog Tour: Hidden Heat by Carla

Sizzling with passion and suspense, perfect for fans of Joanna Wylde and Julie Ann Walker, the Brothers of Mayhem series revs up as a headstrong beauty faces off against an outlaw motorcycle club—and falls for the bad boy she never saw coming. Hidden Heat Brothers of Mayhem #1 Author: Carla Swafford Publisher: Random House Imprint: Loveswept […]

Release Blast: Call Me, Maybe by Ellie Cahill (Excerpt, Giveaway, Buy Links)

Call Me, Maybe Author: Ellie Cahill Publisher: Random House Imprint: Loveswept Genre: Romance | Contemporary Romance | Series Romance Pages: 242 Release Date: February 9, 2016 Find It At: Goodreads Buy It At: Amazon | B & N |Google Play|  iTunes | Kobo Summary “Ellie Cahill is definitely one to watch!” raves bestselling author Cora Carmack, and this steamy, upbeat modern romance about […]

Release Blast: Leaving Yesterday by Zoe Dawson (Excerpt, Giveaway, Buy Links)

Leaving Yesterday Laurel Falls #1 Author: Zoe Dawson Publisher: Random House Imprint: Loveswept Genre: Romance | Contemporary Romance | Series Romance Pages: 268 Release Date: February 9, 2016 Find It At: Goodreads | Goodreads Series Page Buy It At: Amazon | B & N |Google Play| iTunes | Kobo Summary If you love Susan Mallery, Kristan Higgins, or Rachel Gibson, don’t miss the […]

Against the Wall by Jill Sorenson Blog Tour (Excerpt, Review, Giveaway & Buy Links)

Fans of Katie McGarry, Simone Elkeles, and Tammara Webber will love Against the Wall! As teenagers, they fell for each other despite the odds. But now that Eric and Meghan are all grown up, they’re reunited by fierce passion and dangerous secrets. Against the Wall Author: Jill Sorenson Publisher: Random House Imprint: Loveswept Genre: New […]

Release Blitz: I Wish You Were Mine by Lauren Layne

I Wish You Were Mine Oxford #2 Author: Lauren Layne Publisher: Random House Imprint: Loveswept Genre: Romance | Contemporary Romance Pages: 260 Characters: Jackson Burke & Mollie Carrington Release Date: February 2nd 2016 Find it at: Goodreads | Goodreads Series Page Summary Perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, Lauren Layne’s Oxford series […]