Tag: Random House

And The Story Begins October Unboxing (2016)

Hey guys! I’m here to do my first subscription box unboxing. This one is for the October 2016 And the Story Begins subscription box that I ordered. I have to say, I was pleasantly surprised with the books I received because both books are ones I would buy myself and read. By the time I signed up for this particular service, […]

Posted November 12, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Blog Tour: Good Girl by Lauren Layne (Excerpt + Review + Giveaway)

Good Girl By: Lauren Layne Releasing May 17, 2016 Loveswept   Book Summary In this steamy novel from the USA Today bestselling author of Blurred Lines, country music’s favorite good girl hides away from the world—and finds herself bunking with a guy who makes her want to be a little bad. Jenny Dawson moved to Nashville to write music, not get famous. But when […]

Posted May 17, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

On Sale! Forgotten Promises by Jessica Lemmon

Forgotten Promises By: Jessica Lemmon Released January 19th, 2016 Loveswept Book Summary In an edgy, seductive novel hailed by Rachel Van Dyken as “unique and gripping,” Jessica Lemmon introduces the ultimate bad boy . . . and a love that crosses all boundaries. Morgan Young had a perfect upbringing, and now she’s got a perfect boyfriend and a perfect future—until […]

Posted May 13, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Sales Blitz: Blurred Lines by Lauren Layne (Excerpt + Teasers)

Blurred Lines Love, Unexpectedly #1 By: Lauren Layne Released August 25th, 2015 Loveswept Book Summary In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorensen, USA Today bestselling author Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and a girl really be “just friends”? When Parker Blanton meets Ben Olsen during her freshman year of college, […]

Posted April 23, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Sales Blitz: Welcome to Forever by Annie Rains (Excerpt)

Welcome to Forever Hero’s Welcome #1 By: Annie Rains Released December 1, 2015 Loveswept Book Summary If you love Kristan Higgins, Susan Mallery, or Jill Shalvis, you won’t want to miss the Hero’s Welcome military romance series! Welcome to Forever introduces a small coastal town where America’s best and brightest risk everything for love. In Seaside, North Carolina, there are […]

Posted April 23, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Sales Blitz: Laid Out by Sidney Halston

Perfect for fans of Monica Murphy and Cecy Robson, Sidney Halston’s scorching new MMA romance proves there are no holds barred when it comes to seduction. Laid Out Worth the Fight # 4 By: Sidney Halston Released August 18, 2015 Loveswept Book Summary Growing up an Army brat, Violet Channing could never meet her dad’s high expectations. But in the […]

Posted April 22, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Release Blast: Off the Hook by Laura Drewry (Excerpt)

Welcome to The Buoys, a West Coast haven where love comes in with the tide. Perfect for readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery, the Fishing for Trouble series features three unforgettable brothers—each of whom is a great catch. Off the Hook Fishing For Trouble #1 Author: Laura Drewry Publisher: Random House Imprint: Loveswept Genre: Romance | Contemporary Romance Pages: 257 Release Date: April 12th 2016 Find it: Goodreads […]

Posted April 12, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Release Blast: Atone by Beth Yarnall (Excerpt + Giveaway)

Atone Recovered Innocence #2 By: Beth Yarnall Releasing February 23, 2016 Loveswept Book Summary Beth Yarnall’s sexy and emotional Recovered Innocence series continues as two broken souls discover that keeping their hands off each other is even harder than facing their demons. Beau: Six years. That’s how long I spent behind bars for a crime I didn’t commit—the murder of the […]

Posted February 23, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Blog Tour: Hidden Heat by Carla

Sizzling with passion and suspense, perfect for fans of Joanna Wylde and Julie Ann Walker, the Brothers of Mayhem series revs up as a headstrong beauty faces off against an outlaw motorcycle club—and falls for the bad boy she never saw coming. Hidden Heat Brothers of Mayhem #1 Author: Carla Swafford Publisher: Random House Imprint: Loveswept Genre:  Romance | Contemporary Romance | […]

Posted February 16, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Release Blast: Call Me, Maybe by Ellie Cahill (Excerpt, Giveaway, Buy Links)

Call Me, Maybe Author: Ellie Cahill Publisher: Random House Imprint: Loveswept Genre: Romance | Contemporary Romance | Series Romance Pages: 242 Release Date: February 9, 2016 Find It At: Goodreads Buy It At: Amazon | B & N |Google Play|  iTunes | Kobo Summary “Ellie Cahill is definitely one to watch!” raves bestselling author Cora Carmack, and this steamy, upbeat modern romance about connecting in all the best […]

Posted February 9, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Release Blast: Leaving Yesterday by Zoe Dawson (Excerpt, Giveaway, Buy Links)

Leaving Yesterday Laurel Falls #1 Author: Zoe Dawson Publisher: Random House Imprint: Loveswept Genre: Romance | Contemporary Romance | Series Romance Pages: 268 Release Date: February 9, 2016 Find It At: Goodreads | Goodreads Series Page Buy It At: Amazon | B & N |Google Play| iTunes | Kobo Summary If you love Susan Mallery, Kristan Higgins, or Rachel Gibson, don’t miss the start of this captivating small-town […]

Posted February 9, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Against the Wall by Jill Sorenson Blog Tour (Excerpt, Review, Giveaway & Buy Links)

Fans of Katie McGarry, Simone Elkeles, and Tammara Webber will love Against the Wall! As teenagers, they fell for each other despite the odds. But now that Eric and Meghan are all grown up, they’re reunited by fierce passion and dangerous secrets. Against the Wall Author: Jill Sorenson Publisher: Random House Imprint: Loveswept Genre: New Adult | Romance | Contemporary […]

Posted February 2, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Release Blitz: I Wish You Were Mine by Lauren Layne

I Wish You Were Mine Oxford #2 Author: Lauren Layne Publisher: Random House Imprint: Loveswept Genre: Romance | Contemporary Romance Pages: 260 Characters: Jackson Burke & Mollie Carrington Release Date: February 2nd 2016 Find it at: Goodreads | Goodreads Series Page Summary Perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, Lauren Layne’s Oxford series heats up in this story […]

Posted February 2, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Blog Tour: I Wish You Were Mine by Lauren Layne (Excerpt, Giveaway, Review & Buy Links)

Perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, Lauren Layne’s Oxford series heats up in this story of forbidden desire as a brooding jock hoping for a comeback falls for a woman who’s strictly off-limits. I Wish You Were Mine Oxford #2 Author: Lauren Layne Publisher: Random House Imprint: Loveswept Genre: Romance | Contemporary Romance Pages: 260 Characters: Jackson […]

Posted January 28, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Blog Tour: Coming Apart at the Seams by Jenna Sutton (Excerpt, Teasers, Review, Giveaway and Buy Links)

A sweet and sexy contemporary romance by a skilled and talented author… Coming Apart at the Seams Riley O’Brien & Co. Book Two Jenna Sutton 336 Pages Release Date: December 1, 2015 Publisher: Penguin Random House | Imprint: Berkley Sensation Genre: Romance | Contemporary Romance Series: Riley O’Brien & Co. Love can take some time to break in… Teagan O’Brien, […]

Posted December 1, 2015 by Deanna Lynn

Blog Tour: How Forever Feels by Laura Drewry (Excerpt, Review, Giveaway, and Buy Links)

How Forever Feels Friends First Book Four Laura Drewry 294 Pages Release Date: 10/13/2015 Publisher: Random House | Imprint: Loveswept Genre: Romance | Contemporary Romance | Series Romance Series: Friends First From USA Today bestselling author Laura Drewry comes a warm and witty new Friends First novel—perfect for readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery. How Forever Feels is a […]

Posted October 9, 2015 by Deanna Lynn

Blog Tour: Irresistibly Yours by Lauren Layne (Teasers, Excerpt, Review, Giveaway and Buy Links)

Meet the men of Oxford magazine! In the first captivating spin-off of Lauren Layne’s Sex, Love & Stiletto series, a not-so-friendly battle of the sexes turns into a scorching office romance. Irresistibly Yours Oxford Series Book One Lauren Layne 236 Pages Release Date: 10/06/2015 Publisher: Random House | Imprint: Loveswept Genre: Romance | Contemporary Romance | Series Romance Series: Oxford Hotshot sports editor […]

Posted October 5, 2015 by Deanna Lynn

Blog Tour: Delayed Penalty by Sophia Henry (Guest Post, Excerpt, Review, Giveaway and Buy Links)

Happy Thursday Today on the blog we have a blog tour stop for Delayed Penalty with an awesome guest post by the book’s author, Sophia Henry, about the inspiration behind Pilots Hockey series. We also have an book excerpt, a book review and rating, and details about how to enter a giveaway as well as information on where to find the author and the book online.  Delayed Penalty Pilots Hockey […]

Posted August 27, 2015 by Deanna Lynn

Blog Tour: Blurred Lines by Lauren Layne (Teasers, Excerpt, Review, Giveaway and Buy Links)

Blurred Lines Lauren Layne 254 Pages Release Date: 08/25/2015 Publisher: Random House | Imprint: Loveswept Genre: Romance | Contemporary Romance | Series Romance In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorensen, USA Todaybestselling author Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and a girl really be “just friends”? When Parker Blanton meets Ben Olsen […]

Posted August 25, 2015 by Deanna Lynn