Advertisements

Blog Tour: Fire Me Up by Rachel Johns (Guest Post, Excerpt, Review, Giveaway and Buy Links)

Happy Monday! Today on the blog we have a blog tour stop for Fire Me Up with an awesome guest post by

Read more

Blog Tour: Once Upon A Cowboy by Maggie McGinnis (Excerpt, Review, Giveaway and Buy Links)

Once Upon A Cowboy Whisper Creek Series Book Three Maggie McGinnis 285 Pages Release Date: 06/30/2015 PUBLISHER/IMPRINT: RANDOM HOUSE LOVESWEPT GENRE: CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE | SERIES: WHISPER

Read more

Blog Tour: Accidentally In Love by Laura Drewry (Promo, Excerpt, Review, Giveaway Link, Series Spotlight)

Accidentally In Love Laura Drewry Book Three 298 pages Released: 6/16/2015 Fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery will love Laura

Read more

Book Releases: For the week of May 25th, 2015

Book Releases: For the week of May 25th, 2015

Read more
Skip to toolbar