Tag: Lauren Layne

Our Top Reads for 2016

  Okay, so I’m a tad bit late for the bandwagon on this post, but it’s here and that’s what counts, right? ūüėÄ I read a lot of books in 2016, some I loved, some I liked, and some I enjoyed but didn’t quite connect with as well as I would have liked. Today, I’m […]

Posted January 15, 2017 by Deanna Lynn in Book Talk, Books / 0 Comments

Release Blast: From This Day Forward by Lauren Layne (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

From This Day Forward The Wedding Belles #0.5 By: Lauren Layne Releasing June 6, 2016 Pocket Star Book Summary Sex and the City¬†meets¬†The Wedding Planner¬†in this prequel to¬†USA TODAY¬†bestselling author Lauren Layne‚Äôs The Wedding Belles series about three high-powered New York City women who can plan any wedding‚ÄĒbut their own. Up-and-coming wedding photographer Leah McHale‚Äôs […]

Blog Tour: Good Girl by Lauren Layne (Excerpt + Review + Giveaway)

Good Girl By: Lauren Layne Releasing May 17, 2016 Loveswept ¬† Book Summary In this steamy novel from the¬†USA Today¬†bestselling author of¬†Blurred Lines,¬†country music‚Äôs favorite good girl hides away from the world‚ÄĒand finds herself bunking with a guy who makes her want to be a little bad. Jenny Dawson moved to Nashville to write music, […]

Book Talk Saturday: Book Haul Part Two

Happy Saturday, readers! I’m back as promised to continue my book haul post from Sunday. This time I’ve got some recent ARC copies to talk about and some series I’ve loved and bought in print (already read the ARC or owned the e-book, or both). I received some of these ARCs a few weeks back, […]

Posted May 14, 2016 by Deanna Lynn in Book Talk, Books / 0 Comments

Sales Blitz: Blurred Lines by Lauren Layne (Excerpt + Teasers)

Blurred Lines Love, Unexpectedly #1 By:¬†Lauren Layne Released August 25th, 2015 Loveswept Book Summary In a novel that‚Äôs perfect for fans of Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorensen,¬†USA Today bestselling author Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and a girl¬†really¬†be ‚Äújust friends‚ÄĚ? When Parker Blanton meets Ben Olsen during […]

Release Blast: Cuff Me by Lauren Layne (Out Now!) – Excerpt + Giveaway

Cuff Me New York’s Finest¬†#3 Author:¬†Lauren Layne Publisher:Grand Central Publishing Imprint: Forever Genre:¬†Romance |¬†Contemporary Romance Pages: 384 Release Date:¬†March 29th 2016 Find it:¬†Goodreads |¬†Goodreads Series Link Buy Links:¬† Amazon | B & N | Google Play | iTunes | Kobo Book Summary Meet New York’s Finest-three hot brothers sworn to protect and serve the city […]

Cuff Me by Lauren Layne (Excerpt, Review, Giveaway)

Cuff Me New York’s Finest¬†#3 Author:¬†Lauren Layne Publisher:Grand Central Publishing Imprint: Forever Genre:¬†Romance |¬†Contemporary Romance Pages: 384 Release Date:¬†March 29th 2016 Find it:¬†Goodreads |¬†Goodreads Series Link Buy Links:¬† Amazon | B & N | Google Play | iTunes | Kobo Book Summary Meet New York’s Finest-three hot brothers sworn to protect and serve the city […]

Book Talk Saturday: My Current Reads & Loves

Hey there, book readers! Happy Saturday! Today, I thought I’d give you a glimpse into what I’m reading, loving and wishing for more¬†books in. And if you’re so inclined, I’d love to hear about what books you’re reading, series you’re loving, or series¬†you’d like to see more¬†books written in? Currently¬†Reading Releases February 16th 2016 Pre-Order […]

Posted February 13, 2016 by Deanna Lynn in Book Talk, Books / 0 Comments

Release Blitz: I Wish You Were Mine by Lauren Layne

I Wish You Were Mine Oxford #2 Author: Lauren Layne Publisher: Random House Imprint: Loveswept Genre: Romance | Contemporary Romance Pages: 260 Characters: Jackson Burke & Mollie Carrington Release Date: February 2nd 2016 Find it at: Goodreads | Goodreads Series Page Summary Perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, Lauren Layne‚Äôs Oxford series […]

Blog Tour: I Wish You Were Mine by Lauren Layne (Excerpt, Giveaway, Review & Buy Links)

Perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, Lauren Layne‚Äôs Oxford series heats up in this story of forbidden desire as a brooding jock hoping for a comeback falls for a woman who‚Äôs strictly off-limits. I Wish You Were Mine Oxford #2 Author: Lauren Layne Publisher: Random House Imprint: Loveswept Genre: Romance | Contemporary […]

Blog Tour: Steal Me by Lauren Layne (Excerpt, Teasers, Review, Giveaway and Buy Links)

Steal¬†Me New York‚Äôs Finest Book One Lauren Layne 384¬†Pages Release Date:¬†11/24/2015 Publisher:¬†Grand Central Publishing¬†|¬†Imprint: Forever Genre:¬†Romance |¬†Contemporary Romance¬†|¬†Series:¬†New York‚Äôs Finest In Hot Pursuit Being a cop might be in Anthony Moretti’s blood, but protecting and serving the city of New York has always been more than just the family business. If that means his love […]

Posted November 23, 2015 by Deanna Lynn in Book Reviews, Books, Contemporary, Romance / 1 Comment

SALE! Frisk Me by Lauren Layne (99 cents!)

Frisk Me New York’s Finest Book One Lauren Layne 384¬†Pages Release Date: 07/28/2015 Publisher:¬†Grand Central Publishing¬†|¬†Imprint: Forever Genre:¬†Contemporary Romance¬†|¬†Series:¬†New York’s Finest After a photograph of Luc Moretti saving a tourist hits social media, he instantly becomes New York’s most famous and beloved cop. When a major network decides to run a special on the “American […]

Blog Tour: Irresistibly Yours by Lauren Layne (Teasers, Excerpt, Review, Giveaway and Buy Links)

Meet the men of Oxford magazine! In the first captivating spin-off of Lauren Layne‚Äôs Sex, Love & Stiletto series, a not-so-friendly battle of the sexes turns into a scorching office romance. Irresistibly Yours Oxford Series Book One Lauren Layne 236¬†Pages Release Date:¬†10/06/2015 Publisher: Random House¬†| Imprint: Loveswept Genre: Romance | Contemporary Romance | Series Romance […]