SECOND CHANCE SUMMER

 

Perfectly bingeable for fans of Bridgerton and Emily in Paris, Second Chance Summer is a romantic feel-good story about finding true love in the least likely of places…

 

Second Chance Summer by Poppy St. James

Contemporary Romance

July 1, 2021

 

Second Chance Summer

About the Book

Somewhere along the way, Charlotte Freemont stopped believing in happily-ever-afters. It’s one of the reasons why she ran out on her own wedding instead of settling for anything less than she deserved.

Now instead of the cross-country road trip she had planned, she’s stranded in a small town with a rough and hardened hunk of a man who’s got secrets of his own.

Luke Wilder doesn’t have time for the sassy brunette who he’s sure won’t stick around anyways. He’s had his heart broken before and there’s no use getting bent out of shape over someone who’s just going to move on. But this newcomer isn’t at all like he assumed and their chemistry? Well, explosive is too tame a word.

Will Luke open up and risk heartbreak again? And can Charlotte put her past behind her and trust in love again?

Come find out in this all new sweet and sizzling small-town romance from Poppy St. James!

Purchase Links

Amazon US ➜ https://amzn.to/3x6LdrL

Amazon Intl. ➜ https://geni.us/OcPwM

Apple ➜ https://apple.co/3wIGgVS

Nook ➜ https://bit.ly/3cW2dsB

Kobo ➜ https://bit.ly/3cSd46I

Google ➜ https://bit.ly/3vQOdXX

Goodreads ➜ https://bit.ly/3vyAa8X

 

About Poppy St. James

Author Poppy St. James writes fun, flirty, sweet romance. As a full-time novelist for more than ten years, she turned her passion for reading into a literary career and has sold millions of copies of her novels, published under various pen names, worldwide in more than a dozen languages. When she isn’t writing, you can find her attending one of her sons’ basketball or hockey games or cleaning up after her very naughty bernedoodle puppy.

Connect with Poppy:

Website ➜ https://poppystjames.com/

Facebook ➜ https://bit.ly/PSJ_FB

Newsletter ➜ https://bit.ly/PSJ_NL 

Goodreads ➜ https://bit.ly/PSJ_GR

BookBub ➜ https://bit.ly/PSJ_BB

Amazon ➜ https://amzn.to/3j3ZmSl

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]
Spread the love

Share your thoughts, we'd love to hear them!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.