Tag: The O’Malleys Series

Katee Robert Finishes Strong With The Bastard’s Bargain

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Katee Robert delivers the final installment in her sizzling O’Malleys family series, hailed as “The Godfather meets Romeo & Juliet.” In THE BASTARD’S BARGAIN Dmitri Romanov must use his legendary focus and control to stay one step ahead of everyone else in the ever-shifting power plays of New York City.

Undercover Attraction by Katee Robert (Review + More)

Ex-cop Charlotte Finch used to think there was a clear line between right and wrong. Then her fellow officers betrayed her, and the world is no longer so black and white. Especially when it’s Aiden O’Malley, one of the most dangerous men in Boston, who offers her a chance for justice. The only catch: she’ll have to pretend to be his fiancée for his plan to work. UNDERCOVER ATTRACTION by Katee Robert

Forbidden Promises by Katee Robert (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

Celebrate the Release of FORBIDDEN PROMISES! Some lines should never be crossed . . . not even for love.   New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Katee Robert delivers the next book in her sizzling O’Malleys family series, hailed as “The Godfather meets Romeo & Juliet.” FORBIDDEN PROMISES features Sloan O’Malley and her mysterious new next-door neighbor, Jude MacNamara. […]

Release Blitz: An Indecent Proposal by Katee Robert (Excerpt + Review + Giveaway)

AN INDECENT PROPOSAL  by Katee Robert When a no strings attached arrangement turns into something more, Cillian O’Malley and Olivia Rashidi must overcome the family ties that bind them. Fans of Jackie Ashenden’s Make You Mine and Kresley Cole’s The Master, will devour the super steamy and fast paced third book, An Indecent Proposal in the wildly popular O’ Malley […]

Posted September 1, 2016 by Deanna Lynn in Book Reviews, Books, Contemporary, Romance, Suspense / 1 Comment

Excerpt Reveal! An Indecent Proposal by Katee Robert

AN INDECENT PROPOSAL  by Katee Robert When a no strings attached arrangement turns into something more, Cillian O’Malley and Olivia Rashidi must overcome the family ties that bind them. Fans of Jackie Ashenden’s Make You Mine and Kresley Cole’s The Master, will devour the super steamy and fast paced third book, An Indecent Proposal in the wildly popular O’ Malley […]

Release Blast: The Wedding Pact by Katee Robert (Excerpt + Teasers + Review + Giveaway)

Carrigan O’Malley has fallen in love with family enemy #1, James Halloran and he has absolutely no intention of letting her get away.  THE WEDDING PACT is the second book in a smoking-hot series about the O’Malleys—wealthy, powerful, and full of scandalous family secrets from New York Times Bestseller Katee Robert and Forever Romance. The Wedding Pact The O’Malleys Book Two Katee Robert […]

Excerpt Reveal: The Wedding Pact by Katee Robert

Today on the blog, we’re super excited to share the excerpt reveal for Katee Robert’s The Wedding Pact, book two in her The O’Malleys series. Book Excerpt From The Wedding Pact by Katee Robert: “What are you wearing?” A pause, as if she’d shocked him. “You’re hitting on me.” “Are you complaining?” She twisted around in her chair and stared into […]

Posted April 21, 2016 by Deanna Lynn in Books, Contemporary, Reveals, Romance / 0 Comments

The Wedding Pact by Katee Robert (ARC Review)

Carrigan O’Malley has fallen in love with family enemy #1, James Halloran and he has absolutely no intention of letting her get away.  THE WEDDING PACT is the second book in a smoking-hot series about the O’Malleys—wealthy, powerful, and full of scandalous family secrets from New York Times Bestseller Katee Robert and Forever Romance. The Wedding Pact The O’Malleys Book Two Katee Robert […]

Book Talk Saturday: My Current Reads & Loves

Hey there, book readers! Happy Saturday! Today, I thought I’d give you a glimpse into what I’m reading, loving and wishing for more books in. And if you’re so inclined, I’d love to hear about what books you’re reading, series you’re loving, or series you’d like to see more books written in? Currently Reading Releases February 16th 2016 Pre-Order Links: Amazon | B & […]

Posted February 13, 2016 by Deanna Lynn in Book Talk, Books / 0 Comments

Paperback Release! The Marriage Contract by Katee Robert

In June, Katee Robert released a hot new series about a mafia family in Boston…and today this fantastic five-star read is releasing in paperback! The Marriage Contract The O’Malleys Book One Katee Robert 368 Pages Releasing 12/22/15 in paperback Publisher: Hachette Books | Grand Central | Imprint: Forever Genre: Romance | Contemporary Romance | Mob Romance Series: The O’Malleys New York Times and USA Today […]

Posted December 22, 2015 by Deanna Lynn in Books, Contemporary, Roll Call, Romance / 0 Comments

Review: The Marriage Contract by Katee Robert

The Marriage Contract Author: Katee Robert Publisher: Grand Central Publishing Page Count: 368 pages Format: E-Arc Source: NetGalley Genre: Contemporary Romance, Romantic Suspense Series: The O’Malleys (Book #1) Heat Level: Blazing Hot Release Date: 6/2/2015 New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Katee Robert begins a smoking hot new series about the O’Malley family-wealthy, powerful, dangerous and seething with scandal. Teague O’Malley […]