Tag: sweet & mild

Blog Tour: Once Upon A Cowboy by Maggie McGinnis (Excerpt, Review, Giveaway and Buy Links)

Once Upon A Cowboy Whisper Creek Series Book Three Maggie McGinnis 285 Pages Release Date: 06/30/2015 PUBLISHER/IMPRINT: RANDOM HOUSE LOVESWEPT GENRE: CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE | SERIES: WHISPER CREEK HEAT LEVEL: SWEET & MILD In this sexy Whisper Creek romance for readers of Kristan Higgins, Susan Mallery, and Molly O’Keefe, a red-hot cowboy uses some Montana magic to give a reclusive beauty her happily […]

Review: The Fairytale Bride by Scarlet Wilson

The Fairytale Bride Author: Scarlet Wilson Publisher: Tule Publishing Page Count: 112 pages Format: E-Arc Source: Publisher Genre: Contemporary Romance Series: Montana Born Brides Heat Level: Sweet & Mild Release Date: 5/4/2015 Wedding fever has hit the little town of Marietta… Lisa Renee loves weddings. As owner of Marietta’s bridal salon, Lisa takes charge when a celebrity wedding rolls […]

Release Day Blitz: Mia and the Bad Boy by Lisa Burstein (Promo, Excerpt, Review, Giveaway Link)

Hello again, readers! This is our second release day blitz stop for today and we’re featuring the second book in the Entangled Crush Backstage Pass Series, Mia and the Bad Boy by Lisa Burstein. We’re sharing some details about the book, as well as an excerpt from Mia and the Bad Boy. We’re also sharing our review and rating of […]

Blog Tour: No One Like You by Kate Angell (Promo, Review, Excerpt, Giveaway Link)

Author:  Kate Angell Publisher: Kensington Zebra, Kensington Books Page Count: 320 pages Format: E-Arc Source: NetGalley Genre: Contemporary Romance Series: Barefoot William (Book #4)  Heat Level: Sweet & Mild Release Date: 4/28/2015  No One Expects a Curveball For Rylan Cates, the gloriously sunny beachside town of Barefoot William may be home, but the pro baseball player needs to focus […]

Review: Aimee and The Heartthrob by Ophelia London

Aimee and the Heartthrob by Ophelia London Publisher: Entangled Crush, Entangled Publishing Genre: Teen/YA, YA Contemporary, YA Romance Page Count: 279 pages Series: Backstage Pass (Book #1) Format: E-Book Source: Purchased Heat Level: Sweet & Mild Release Date: 4/15/2015 Miles Carlisle is every teen girl’s fantasy. His rugged good looks and exotic British accent have helped catapult […]

Review: Some Kind of Normal by Juliana Stone

Some Kind of Normal By Juliana Stone Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Pages: 304 pages Genre: Teen/YA, YA Contemporary, YA Romance Format: E-Arc Source: NetGalley Heat Level: Sweet & Mild Release Date: 5/5/2015 What is Normal? For Trevor, normal was fast guitar licks, catching game-winning passes and partying all night. Until a car accident leaves Trevor with […]

Review: The Cinderella Princess by Melissa McClone

The Cinderella Princess by Melissa McClone Publisher: Tule Publishing Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: April 2nd, 2015 Pages: 151 pages Series: Royal Holiday (Book #1) Find it at: Tule Publishing | Amazon | Goodreads Thanks to a philandering father, ad exec Emily Rodgers knows happily ever after doesn’t exist. Relying on a man only leads to […]

Review: One Night With Her Bachelor by Kat Latham

One Night with Her Bachelor by Kat Latham Publisher: Tule Publishing Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: March 27th, 2015 Pages: 154 pages  Series: Bachelor Auction (Book #6) Find it at: Tule Publishing | Amazon | Goodreads Bid on a date with this wounded warrior for an unforgettable night of adventure. Aim high—and bid higher!—because no one comes […]

Review: In Bed with the Bachelor by Megan Crane

In Bed with the Bachelor by Megan Crane Publisher: Tule Publishing Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: March 18th, 2015 Pages: 131 pages Series: Montana Born: Bachelor Auction (Book #5) Find it at: Tule Publishing | Amazon | Goodreads Our latest bachelor has enough family in Marietta to qualify as an honorary native, but hails instead from […]

Review: The Cinderella Bride by Barbara Wallace

The Cinderella Bride by Barbara Brooks Wallace My rating: 5 of 5 stars A fabulous book with great characterizations where the hero and heroine’s inner conflicts are logical, believable and universal, particularly the heroine’s, Emma O’Rourke. Setting details were terrific and the character growth wonderful and heartwarming. Well worth the read book from a great-and […]