Tag: Return to Briarwood Series

Blog Tour: Once and Again by Elisabeth Barrett (Excerpt, Review, Giveaway and Buy Links)

Once and Again Return to Briarwood Series Book One Elisabeth Barrett 302 Pages Release Date: 07/14/2015 Publisher/Imprint: Random House Loveswept Genre: Contemporary Romance | Series: Return to Briarwood For readers of Shannon Stacey and Susan Mallery, the heartfelt new Briarwood series begins with a tale of forbidden love, broken promises, and second chances. Growing up […]