Tag: Out of Uniform series

Blog Tour: His To Take by Katee Robert (Excerpt, Teasers, Review, Giveaway and Buy Links)

A game of truth or dare gets WAY out of hand in the sexiest way possible, in Katee Robert’s His to Take. Fans of Samanthe Beck’s Private Practice or No Strings Attached by Nicolette Day, will devour the final installment of the Out of Uniform series by NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author Katee Robert. […]

Cover Reveal! His to Take by Katee Robert

His To Take Out of Uniform Book 3.5 Katee Robert Pages Release Date: 12/07/2015 Publisher: Entangled Publishing | Imprint: Brazen Genre: Romance | Contemporary Romance | Erotic Romance Genre: Series Romance | Series: Out of Uniform See the cover reveal in an Entangled Publishing YouTube video: Continue reading to see the cover, read book’s summary, and […]

Release Blitz: His Lover To Protect by Katee Robert (Guest Post, Excerpt, Review, Giveaway and Buy Links)

Good morning, dear readers! Happy Labor Day! Today on the blog, we’ve got a fantastic guest post by His Lover To Protect author Katee Robert. In it, Katee talks about a standout scene from the book that just about killed me as a reader. And if that amazing guest post isn’t enough…we’ve also got an excerpt from […]

Cover Reveal: His Lover To Protect by Katee Robert (Excerpt, Giveaway, Pre-Order Links)

His Lover To Protect Out of Uniform Book Three Katee Robert 200 Pages Release Date: September 7th, 2015 Publisher: Entangled Publishing | Imprint: Entangled Brazen Genre: Romance | Contemporary Romance | Series Romance Series: Out of Uniform Former pararescuer, Luke Jacobs never met a challenge he couldn’t take, including Avery Yeung. Fans of Nicolette Day’s […]

Release Blitz: Falling For His Best Friend by Katee Robert (Teasers, Excerpts, Giveaway Link)

Good morning again, dear readers! This is third and final of the three blog tour stops being featured today. This one is for Falling for His Best Friend by Katee Robert and it contains a couple of fantastic teasers and excerpts from Falling For His Best Friend, as well as a link to a giveaway for a $25 Amazon gift card. You won’t […]

ARC Review: Falling for His Best Friend by Katee Robert

Falling for His Best Friend Author: Katee Robert Publisher: Brazen Books, Entangled Brazen, Entangled Publishing Genre: Contemporary Romance Length: 240 pages Release Date: May 19, 2015 Heat Level: Hot & Sizzling Tropes: Best friends to lovers Format: E-Arc Source: Publisher/NetGalley Series: Out of Uniform #3 He’s going above and beyond the call of duty… Avery Yeung’s biological clock just […]

Review: His to Keep by Katee Robert (with a Spotlight on Book #2)

His To Keep Author: Katee Robert Publisher: Brazen Books, Entangled Brazen, Entangled Publishing Genre: Contemporary Romance Length: 101 pages Release Date: April 2014 Heat Level: Hot & Sizzling Series: Out of Uniform (#1.5)   He’s always wanted her. Now’s his chance to claim what’s his. School teacher Marceline Bellini gave up everything—men, sex, anything resembling a social life—to raise her young […]

Review: In Bed with Mr. Wrong by Katee Robert

Title: In Bed with Mr. Wrong (Out of Uniform) Book #1 Author: Katee Robert Publisher: Brazen Books, Entangled Publishing, Entangled Brazen Genre: Contemporary Romance Length: 200 pages Heat Level: Hot & Sizzling Format: E-Book Source: Purchased Release Date: January 2014 Series: Out of Uniform #1   The blind date from hell is about to get hotter… Brianne Nave is never doing her […]