Blog Tour: Accidentally In Love by Laura Drewry (Promo, Excerpt, Review, Giveaway Link, Series Spotlight)

Accidentally In Love Laura Drewry Book Three 298 pages Released: 6/16/2015 Fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery will love Laura

Read more

New Books This Week & Books on Sales Right Now

Releasing This Week   On Sale  Free Right Now on Amazon Two fantastic authors. Two fantastic books. On Sale for

Read more
Skip to toolbar