Tag: Laura Drewry

Release Blast: Off the Hook by Laura Drewry (Excerpt)

Welcome to The Buoys, a West Coast haven where love comes in with the tide. Perfect for readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery, the Fishing for Trouble series features three unforgettable brothers—each of whom is a great catch. Off the Hook Fishing For Trouble #1 Author: Laura Drewry Publisher: Random House Imprint: Loveswept Genre: Romance | Contemporary Romance Pages: 257 Release Date: April 12th 2016 Find it: Goodreads […]

Posted April 12, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Blog Tour: How Forever Feels by Laura Drewry (Excerpt, Review, Giveaway, and Buy Links)

How Forever Feels Friends First Book Four Laura Drewry 294 Pages Release Date: 10/13/2015 Publisher: Random House | Imprint: Loveswept Genre: Romance | Contemporary Romance | Series Romance Series: Friends First From USA Today bestselling author Laura Drewry comes a warm and witty new Friends First novel—perfect for readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery. How Forever Feels is a […]

Posted October 9, 2015 by Deanna Lynn

Blog Tour: Accidentally In Love by Laura Drewry (Promo, Excerpt, Review, Giveaway Link, Series Spotlight)

Accidentally In Love Laura Drewry Book Three 298 pages Released: 6/16/2015 Fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery will love Laura Drewry’s warm and humorous new Friends First romance, a sexy romp about a good cop and a bad girl playing hard to get. Ellie Palmer and cops don’t mix, and getting pulled over by Officer Brett Hale—again—doesn’t help. Neither does […]

Posted June 17, 2015 by Deanna Lynn

New Books This Week & Books on Sales Right Now

Releasing This Week   On Sale  Free Right Now on Amazon Two fantastic authors. Two fantastic books. On Sale for 99 cents on Amazon I love this series! Highly Recommend! On Sale for $1.99 on Amazon One of my favorite Jill Shalvis series! Highly recommend!

Posted June 14, 2015 by Deanna Lynn