Tag: Julia Pierpont

Review: Among The Ten Thousand Things by Julia Pierpont

Among The Ten Thousand Things Julia Pierpont 336 Pages Release Date: 07/07/2015 PUBLISHER: RANDOM HOUSE | GENRE: LITERARY FICTION For fans of Jennifer Egan, Jonathan Franzen, Lorrie Moore, and Curtis Sittenfeld, Among the Ten Thousand Things is a dazzling first novel, a portrait of an American family on the cusp of irrevocable change, and a startlingly original story of love and […]

Posted July 4, 2015 by Deanna Lynn