Tag: Jill Sorenson

Against the Wall by Jill Sorenson Blog Tour (Excerpt, Review, Giveaway & Buy Links)

Fans of Katie McGarry, Simone Elkeles, and Tammara Webber will love Against the Wall! As teenagers, they fell for each other despite the odds. But now that Eric and Meghan are all grown up, they’re reunited by fierce passion and dangerous secrets. Against the Wall Author: Jill Sorenson Publisher: Random House Imprint: Loveswept Genre: New Adult | Romance | Contemporary […]

Posted February 2, 2016 by Deanna Lynn