Tag: Friends First Series

Blog Tour: How Forever Feels by Laura Drewry (Excerpt, Review, Giveaway, and Buy Links)

How Forever Feels Friends First Book Four Laura Drewry 294 Pages Release Date: 10/13/2015 Publisher: Random House | Imprint: Loveswept Genre: Romance | Contemporary Romance | Series Romance Series: Friends First From USA Today bestselling author Laura Drewry comes a warm and witty new Friends First novel—perfect for readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery. How Forever Feels is a […]

Posted October 9, 2015 by Deanna Lynn

Blog Tour: Accidentally In Love by Laura Drewry (Promo, Excerpt, Review, Giveaway Link, Series Spotlight)

Accidentally In Love Laura Drewry Book Three 298 pages Released: 6/16/2015 Fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery will love Laura Drewry’s warm and humorous new Friends First romance, a sexy romp about a good cop and a bad girl playing hard to get. Ellie Palmer and cops don’t mix, and getting pulled over by Officer Brett Hale—again—doesn’t help. Neither does […]

Posted June 17, 2015 by Deanna Lynn

New Books This Week & Books on Sales Right Now

Releasing This Week   On Sale  Free Right Now on Amazon Two fantastic authors. Two fantastic books. On Sale for 99 cents on Amazon I love this series! Highly Recommend! On Sale for $1.99 on Amazon One of my favorite Jill Shalvis series! Highly recommend!

Posted June 14, 2015 by Deanna Lynn