Category: Sports Romance

Blitz: Home Run by Heidi McLaughlin (Review + Teasers + Giveaway)

HOME RUN Heidi McLaughlin The Boys of Summer, #2 On Sale: June 6th, 2017 Publisher: Forever Trade Paperback: $14.99 eBook: $4.99 Book Summary LOVE ISN’T A GAME . . . I’ve given up everything for the chance to play major league baseball. Everything. Now I’m so close I can practically hear the crowd chanting my […]

Score by Victoria Denault (Review + Excerpt + Guest Post + Giveaway)

SCORE Victoria Denault San Francisco Thunder, #1 On Sale: May 9, 2017 Publisher: Forever Trade Paperback: $14.99 USD eBook: $3.99 USD He’s used to winning, but now he’s playing with his heart. Jude Braddock. Hockey god. That’s how everyone sees him now. But when they were teenagers, Zoey knew him as the kid who didn’t […]

Blitz: Too Hard to Forget by Tessa Bailey (Review + Guest Post + Excerpt + Giveaway)

The third book in New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey’s Romancing the Clarksons series about four siblings on a cross-country road trip, perfect for fans of Gena Showalter and Julie James! TOO HARD TO FORGET Tessa Bailey Romancing The Clarksons, #3 On Sale: April 25, 2017 Publisher: Forever Mass Market: $7.99 USD eBook: $5.99 […]

Review: Any Boy But You by Julie Hammerle

Any Boy But You Julie Hammerle North Pole, Minnesota #1 201 Pages Entangled Crush Release Date: February 13th 2017 Book Summary There’s a thin line between love and hate… Elena Chestnut has been chatting with an anonymous boy late into the night. It’s a very You’ve Got Mail situation, and she has no idea who […]

Review: Playing the Player by Amy Andrews

Playing the Player Amy Andrews Sydney Smoke Rugby #3 171 Pages Entangled Brazen Releasing January 30th 2017 Book Summary After a long history with crappy guys, high school teacher Em Newman is going man-vegan. Four months of revirginization has opened her eyes to her doormat imitation but, baby’s got spine now, and some smooth-talking—even if […]

Release Blitz: Home Run by Heidi McLaughlin (Review + Top 5 + Excerpt + Giveaway)

HOME RUN Heidi McLaughlin The Boys of Summer, #2 On Sale: January 17, 2017 Publisher: Forever eBook: $4.99 USD Book Summary LOVE ISN’T A GAME . . . I’ve given up everything for the chance to play major league baseball. Everything. Now I’m so close I can practically hear the crowd chanting my name. There’s […]

Release Blitz: On the Line by Victoria Denault (Review + Buy Links)

On the Line Victoria Denault On Sale December 6th, 2016 Forever Yours | Grand Central Publishing Contemporary Romance Book Summary He had total control of his game–until she changed all the rules . . . As one of the best players in the NHL and the “golden boy” of the league, Avery Westwood knows he has […]

Review: All Laced Up by Erin Fletcher

All Laced Up Erin Fletcher Breakaway #1 Entangled Publishing | Entangled Crush Releasing October 10th 2016 184 Pages Book Summary Everyone loves hockey superstar Pierce Miller. Everyone except Lia Bailey. When the two are forced to teach a skating class to save the rink, Lia’s not sure she’ll survive the pressure of Nationals and Pierce’s […]

Blog Tour: Intercepting Daisy by Julie Brannagh (Review + Excerpt + Promo)

Intercepting Daisy Love and Football #6 Julie Brannagh Released September 6, 2016 Avon Impulse Book Summary From USA Today bestselling author Julie Brannagh comes the next fun and incredibly sexy novel in her beloved Seattle Sharks series. When Daisy Spencer wrote an erotic novella about the Seattle Sharks’ backup quarterback and her #1 crush, Grant Parker, she […]

Playing It Cool by Amy Andrews (Review)

Playing It Cool Amy Andrews Sydney Smoke Rugby #2 Entangled Brazen 163 Pages September 12th 2016 Book Summary Harper Nugent might have a little extra junk in her trunk, but her stepbrother calling her out on it is the last straw… When rugby hottie, Dexter Blake, witnesses the insult, he surprises Harper by asking her […]

Release Blitz: Winner Takes All by Erin Kern (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

They’re playing for keeps… Winner Takes All Champion Valley #1 Erin Kern August 30, 2016 Forever Mass Market & eBook $6.99 USD (MM) / $6.99 USD (eBook) Book Summary Money. Fame. Endorsements. Blake Carpenter had it all—before his professional football career spiraled out of control. Determined to rebuild his life, he takes on coaching the […]

Release Blitz: Nacho Figueras presents Wild One by Jessica Whitman

Nacho Figueras Presents: Wild One Author: Jessica Whitman Series: Polo Season, #2 On Sale: June 28, 2016 Publisher: Forever Formats: Trade Paperback, Mass Market, eBook Price: $13.99 (TP), $6.99 (MM), $6.99 (eBook) Add to Goodreads Book Summary Kat Parker thought she’d finally escaped being known as the housekeeper’s daughter in the class-obsessed polo town of […]

Release Blitz: Third Base by Heidi McLaughlin (Review + Excerpt)

Third Base The Boys of Summer #1 Heidi McLaughlin On Sale: June 7, 2016 Forever Formats: eBook Ethan Davenport is already Boston’s most eligible bachelor. In his second season with the Boston Renegades he has set his eyes on the girl behind the visitors’ dugout. That girl is Daisy Robinson, a journalism student at the […]