Category: Cover Reveals

Cover Reveal: True Peril by Veronica Forand (Excerpt + Giveaway)

Cover Reveal for TRUE PERIL Dive into the world of drug cartels and assassins in this thrilling conclusion to Veronica Forand’s True Lies series in TRUE PERIL. Haven’t started the True Lies series? Now is the perfect time to start! UNTRUE COLORS, book 1, is on sale for only $.99! Heat up your week and #bingeread the True Lies series […]

Posted February 22, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Cover Reveal: Suddenly Dirty by JA Low

Today on the blog, we’re revealing the gorgeous cover for Suddenly Dirty by JA Low. SUDDENLY DIRTY Book 1 in the Dirty Texas series Release Date: April 1, 2016 Don’t forget to add Suddenly Dirty to your TBR shelf! Summary He was everything she wasn’t looking for Finding a naked rock star in my bed was not how I saw […]

Posted February 19, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Cover Reveal: In the After by Elise Dane

  Borrowed Magic In the After Published by: Swoon Romance Publication date: February 2nd 2016 Genres: Contemporary, Romance, Young Adult Sadie Reynolds is a liar with secrets. At school, she’s part of the popular crowd known as AE, despite being broken inside. She hides it well. She has to. The slightest bit of imperfection will land her in the same […]

Posted January 11, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Cover Reveal! Ride Hard by Laura Kaye

We are absolutely thrilled to bring you the Cover Reveal for Laura Kaye’s RIDE HARD! Releasing April 26, 2016, RIDE HARD is the first novel in Laura’s Raven Riders Series, a spin off from her New York Times and USA Today bestselling Hard Ink Series, published by Avon Romance an imprint of HarperCollins. Pre-order your copy of RIDE HARD today! About RIDE […]

Posted November 11, 2015 by Deanna Lynn

Cover Reveal! Hard Ever After by Laura Kaye…

We cannot tell you how excited we are to bring you the Cover Reveal for Laura Kaye’s HARD EVER AFTER!! HARD EVER AFTER is a novella in Laura’s New York Times and USA Today bestselling Hard Ink Series, published by Avon Impulse. You can read all about Nick and Becca’s happily ever after on February 2, 2016!! Pre-order your copy […]

Posted November 2, 2015 by Deanna Lynn

Cover Reveal! Abby and the Cute One by Erin Butler

Good morning, folks! Today on the blog we’ve got an awesome cover reveal for the next book in Entangled Crush‘s Backstage Pass Series, Abby and the Cute One by Erin Butler. I am ridiculously excited about this book coming out and cannot wait to get my hands on it. I am seriously addicted to the Backstage Pass series. It’s so […]

Posted October 1, 2015 by Deanna Lynn

Cover Reveal! His to Take by Katee Robert

His To Take Out of Uniform Book 3.5 Katee Robert Pages Release Date: 12/07/2015 Publisher: Entangled Publishing | Imprint: Brazen Genre: Romance | Contemporary Romance | Erotic Romance Genre: Series Romance | Series: Out of Uniform See the cover reveal in an Entangled Publishing YouTube video: Continue reading to see the cover, read book’s summary, and more.

Posted September 21, 2015 by Deanna Lynn

Cover Reveal! Rock Redemption by Nalini Singh

Cover Reveal ROCK REDEMPTION (Rock Kiss Series)  Book Three Kit and Noah’s rock star romance is finally here in the newest addition to Nalini Singh’s Rock Kiss Series!!   PRE-ORDER AVAILABLE Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1hP7G54 Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1XBZsOB Nook:http://bit.ly/1VIYkH2 iBooks: http://apple.co/1ITi0i7 Kobo: http://bit.ly/1VIYoXo Releasing: October 6th From New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh comes the next contemporary romance in the Rock […]

Posted September 8, 2015 by Deanna Lynn

Cover Reveal! Compromising Her Position by Samanthe Beck

Compromising Her Position Compromise Me Book One Samanthe Beck Release Date: 11/16/15 He’s not who she expected, but he’s exactly the man she needs… When Chelsea Wayne drags Santa into a supply closet for a little office party nookie, she assumes the man in the suit is her on-again/off-again coworker boyfriend. Instead, it’s Rafe St. Sebastian, a man known for his […]

Posted September 7, 2015 by Deanna Lynn

COVER REVEAL! Falling For Her Enemy by Victoria James

Happy Thursday, dear readers! Today on the blog, we have some cover love for Victoria James’ upcoming release, Falling for Her Enemy, that releases on November 9, 2015. About Falling for Her Enemy: Release date: November 9, 2015 Publisher: Entangled Publishing | Imprint: Bliss Series: Still Harbor (Book #2) She’s falling for the one man who could destroy everything…  Alex McAllister always dreamed of […]

Posted September 3, 2015 by Deanna Lynn

Double Cover Reveal: Boiling Point and Raw Redemption by Tessa Bailey

  Get ready for Boiling Point! The next installment in Tessa Bailey’s thrilling Crossing the Line series.  Boiling Point Crossing the Line Book Three Tessa Bailey Release Date: 01/26/2016 PUBLISHER: ENTANGLED PUBLISHING | IMPRINT: ENTANGLED SELECT GENRE: CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE | SERIES: CROSSING THE LINE About Boiling Point: Falling for a con man is the most dangerous game of all… Con artist Austin Shaw’s […]

Posted August 18, 2015 by Deanna Lynn

Cover Reveal: His Lover To Protect by Katee Robert (Excerpt, Giveaway, Pre-Order Links)

His Lover To Protect Out of Uniform Book Three Katee Robert 200 Pages Release Date: September 7th, 2015 Publisher: Entangled Publishing | Imprint: Entangled Brazen Genre: Romance | Contemporary Romance | Series Romance Series: Out of Uniform Former pararescuer, Luke Jacobs never met a challenge he couldn’t take, including Avery Yeung. Fans of Nicolette Day’s No Strings Attached or Maisey […]

Posted August 10, 2015 by Deanna Lynn

Cover Reveal: Reckless by Kimberly Kincaid

Good morning, fair readers! Happy Friday! Today on the blog, we have a cover reveal for Reckless by Kimberly Kincaid. Reckless is book one in Kimberly’s upcoming Rescue Squad series that will release in January from Kensington Zebra. We also have details on Kimberley’s latest release, Just One Taste, available on 5/26/2015 from Kensington Zebra. And if that isn’t enough, we’ve got a tour-wide giveaway link to a […]

Posted May 22, 2015 by Deanna Lynn