Hard Justice by April Hunt (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

HARD JUSTICE An Alpha Security Novel Title: HARD JUSTICE Author: April Hunt Series: Alpha Security, #3 On Sale: August 29,

Read more

Blog Tour: Lethal Lies by Rebecca Zanetti (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

LETHAL LIES Rebecca Zanetti Series: Blood Brothers, #2 On Sale: May 16, 2017 Publisher: Forever Trade Paperback: $14.99 USD eBook:

Read more

Release Blitz: Chain Reaction by Tara Wyatt (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

Chain Reaction Tara Wyatt Bodyguard #3 On Sale: February 28, 2017 Publisher: Forever Formats: Mass Market Price: $7.99 (mass market)

Read more

Release Blast: Shielded by the Cowboy SEAL by Bonnie Vanak (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

Shielded by the Cowboy SEAL Bonnie Vanak SOS Agency #2 288 Pages Releasing February 1, 2017 Harlequin | Romantic Suspense

Read more

Blog Tour: Absolute Trust by Piper J. Drake (Review + Giveaway + Excerpt)

She wasn’t just a childhood friend; she was his reason for breathing. Out Dec 20th – Absolute Trust, the third

Read more

Blog Tour: The Hero by Donna Grand (Review + Excerpt)

THE HERO Donna Grant Sons of Texas #1 320 Pages Releasing December 6th 2016 St Martin’s Paperbacks Book Summary THE

Read more

Blog Tour: Ultimate Courage by Piper J Drake (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

Ultimate Courage True Heroes #2 Piper J. Drake On Sale: July 26, 2016 Publisher: Forever Formats: Mass Market & eBook Price:

Read more

Blog Tour: Raw Redemption by Tessa Bailey (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway

Raw Redemption by Tessa Bailey Crossing the Line #4 Publication Date: June 13, 2016 Genres: Adult, Contemporary Romance, Entangled: Select

Read more

Release Blast: Primal Instinct by Tara Wyatt (Excerpt + Review + Giveaway)

 Primal Instinct Bodyguard #2 by Tara Wyatt On Sale: May 31, 2016 Grand Central Publishing Formats: Mass Market & eBook Price:

Read more

Cuff Me by Lauren Layne (Excerpt, Review, Giveaway)

Cuff Me New York’s Finest #3 Author: Lauren Layne Publisher:Grand Central Publishing Imprint: Forever Genre: Romance | Contemporary Romance Pages: 384 Release Date: March 29th

Read more

Boiling Point by Tessa Bailey Blog Tour (Excerpt, Giveaway, Review, Buy Links)

A sexy conman meets his match in the third book in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tessa Bailey’s

Read more

Extreme Honor by Piper J Drake Blog Tour (Excerpt, Giveaway, Review, Buy Links)

EXTREME HONOR by Piper J. Drake Hot military heroes, the women who love them, and the devoted dogs that always

Read more

Blog Tour: Accidentally In Love by Laura Drewry (Promo, Excerpt, Review, Giveaway Link, Series Spotlight)

Accidentally In Love Laura Drewry Book Three 298 pages Released: 6/16/2015 Fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery will love Laura

Read more
Skip to toolbar