Category: Romantic Suspense

Hard Justice by April Hunt (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

HARD JUSTICE An Alpha Security Novel Title: HARD JUSTICE Author: April Hunt Series: Alpha Security, #3 On Sale: August 29, 2017 Publisher: Forever Genre: Contemporary Romance | Romantic Suspense Mass Market: $7.99 USD eBook: $5.99 USD Audio: $21.98 USD Links: Amazon | B & N | BAM! | Google Play | iBooks IndieBound | Kobo […]

Blog Tour: Lethal Lies by Rebecca Zanetti (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

LETHAL LIES Rebecca Zanetti Series: Blood Brothers, #2 On Sale: May 16, 2017 Publisher: Forever Trade Paperback: $14.99 USD eBook: $5.99 USD A deadly secret can’t stay buried forever . . . Revenge. It’s the only thing that will help Anya Best sleep at night. The serial killer who murdered her sister is on the […]

Release Blitz: Chain Reaction by Tara Wyatt (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

Chain Reaction Tara Wyatt Bodyguard #3 On Sale: February 28, 2017 Publisher: Forever Formats: Mass Market Price: $7.99 (mass market) SHE NEEDS A LOVER AND A FIGHTER Blonde. Beautiful. Talented. Alexa Fairfax is practically Hollywood royalty. But growing up in a family of legendary movie stars also puts her in the spotlight for danger. And […]

Release Blast: Shielded by the Cowboy SEAL by Bonnie Vanak (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

Shielded by the Cowboy SEAL Bonnie Vanak SOS Agency #2 288 Pages Releasing February 1, 2017 Harlequin | Romantic Suspense Book Summary The SOS Agency grants one Navy SEAL his most personal mission yet… Home on leave at his family farm, Navy SEAL Cooper Johnson receives an unexpected assignment: to protect a beautiful socialite on […]

Review: The Protector by Donna Grant

The Protector Donna Grant Sons of Texas #2 304 Pages Romance | Romantic Suspense | Military Romance St. Martin’s Paperbacks | St. Martin’s Press Publication: January 3rd 2017   Book Summary EVERYTHING’S HOTTER IN TEXAS When Marine Force Recon captain Cullen Loughman learns that his father’s been kidnapped, he will do whatever it takes to […]

Review: Troublemaker by Linda Howard

A thrilling, fast-paced novel of romantic suspense from sensational New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Linda Howard. Troublemaker Linda Howard 496 Pages Avon Books Contemporary Romantic Suspense Released December 27th 2016   Book Summary For Morgan Yancy, an operative and team leader in a paramilitary group, nothing comes before his job. But when […]

Blog Tour: Absolute Trust by Piper J. Drake (Review + Giveaway + Excerpt)

She wasn’t just a childhood friend; she was his reason for breathing. Out Dec 20th – Absolute Trust, the third book in the romantic suspense series, True Heroes, by Piper J Drake.  Absolute Trust Piper J Drake True Heroes #3 Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: December 20, 2016 Publisher: Grand Central Publishing – Forever Format: […]

Blog Tour: The Hero by Donna Grand (Review + Excerpt)

THE HERO Donna Grant Sons of Texas #1 320 Pages Releasing December 6th 2016 St Martin’s Paperbacks Book Summary THE HERO’S HOMECOMING Owen Loughman is a highly-decorated Navy SEAL who has a thirst for action. But there’s one thing he hasn’t been able to forget – his high school sweetheart, Natalie. After over a decade […]

Release Blitz: Heated Pursuit by April Hunt (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

The first in an all-new romantic suspense series from debut author April Hunt, perfect for fans of Julie Ann Walker, Lora Leigh, and Rebecca Zanetti! Heated Pursuit April Hunt Alpha Security #1 Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: October 25, 2016 Publisher: Forever & Forever Yours | Grand Central Publishing Hosted by: Book Enthusiast Promotions Book […]

Blog Tour: Ultimate Courage by Piper J Drake (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

Ultimate Courage True Heroes #2 Piper J. Drake On Sale: July 26, 2016 Publisher: Forever Formats: Mass Market & eBook Price: $6.99 USD (MM) / $5.99 USD (eBook) Book Summary LOVE IS AN ACT OF BRAVERY Retired Navy SEAL Alex Rojas is putting his life back together, one piece at a time. Being a single dad […]

Blog Tour: Raw Redemption by Tessa Bailey (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway

Raw Redemption by Tessa Bailey Crossing the Line #4 Publication Date: June 13, 2016 Genres: Adult, Contemporary Romance, Entangled: Select Suspense Purchase: Amazon | Paperback | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | B&N| Kobo | iBooks Synopsis: Loving her might cost him everything… Disgraced cop Henrik Vance is having a shit year. Banished to a […]

Blog Tour: Lovegame by Tracy Wolff (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway

Lovegame Tracy Wolf Released June 7th 2016 320 Pages Loveswept Book Summary True Crime novelist Ian Sharpe has spent his career writing about serial killers for very personal reasons. For his latest exposé, he is taking on the sadistic madman known as the Red Ribbon Strangler, and when his research leads him to Hollywood’s most […]

Release Blast: Primal Instinct by Tara Wyatt (Excerpt + Review + Giveaway)

 Primal Instinct Bodyguard #2 by Tara Wyatt On Sale: May 31, 2016 Grand Central Publishing Formats: Mass Market & eBook Price: $5.99 USD Add to Goodreads ROCK YOU ALL NIGHT LONG The first time he lays eyes on Taylor Ross in a bar, Colt Priestley does something few men would dare to do. He approaches the […]

Blog Tour: Deep Dark by Laura Griffin

Enter to Win a Prize Pack, including,  $50 Amazon GC, Tracers Tote & Signed Copy of DEEP DARK DEEP DARK Tracers #10 Laura Griffin Releasing May 24th, 2016 Pocket Books   A gripping new romantic thriller from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Laura Griffin… The moment detective Reed Novak steps onto the crime scene, […]