Category: Romantic Suspense

Hard Justice by April Hunt (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

HARD JUSTICE An Alpha Security Novel Title: HARD JUSTICE Author: April Hunt Series: Alpha Security, #3 On Sale: August 29, 2017 Publisher: Forever Genre: Contemporary Romance | Romantic Suspense Mass Market: $7.99 USD eBook: $5.99 USD Audio: $21.98 USD Links: Amazon | B & N | BAM! | Google Play | iBooks IndieBound | Kobo | Goodreads Synopsis: As the […]

Posted August 29, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Release Blitz: Chain Reaction by Tara Wyatt (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

Chain Reaction Tara Wyatt Bodyguard #3 On Sale: February 28, 2017 Publisher: Forever Formats: Mass Market Price: $7.99 (mass market) SHE NEEDS A LOVER AND A FIGHTER Blonde. Beautiful. Talented. Alexa Fairfax is practically Hollywood royalty. But growing up in a family of legendary movie stars also puts her in the spotlight for danger. And after she discovers a plot […]

Posted February 28, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Release Blast: Shielded by the Cowboy SEAL by Bonnie Vanak (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

Shielded by the Cowboy SEAL Bonnie Vanak SOS Agency #2 288 Pages Releasing February 1, 2017 Harlequin | Romantic Suspense Book Summary The SOS Agency grants one Navy SEAL his most personal mission yet… Home on leave at his family farm, Navy SEAL Cooper Johnson receives an unexpected assignment: to protect a beautiful socialite on the run from her abusive […]

Posted February 1, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Review: The Protector by Donna Grant

The Protector Donna Grant Sons of Texas #2 304 Pages Romance | Romantic Suspense | Military Romance St. Martin’s Paperbacks | St. Martin’s Press Publication: January 3rd 2017   Book Summary EVERYTHING’S HOTTER IN TEXAS When Marine Force Recon captain Cullen Loughman learns that his father’s been kidnapped, he will do whatever it takes to find him. In order to […]

Posted January 3, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Review: Troublemaker by Linda Howard

A thrilling, fast-paced novel of romantic suspense from sensational New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Linda Howard. Troublemaker Linda Howard 496 Pages Avon Books Contemporary Romantic Suspense Released December 27th 2016   Book Summary For Morgan Yancy, an operative and team leader in a paramilitary group, nothing comes before his job. But when he’s ambushed and almost killed, […]

Posted December 27, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Blog Tour: Absolute Trust by Piper J. Drake (Review + Giveaway + Excerpt)

She wasn’t just a childhood friend; she was his reason for breathing. Out Dec 20th – Absolute Trust, the third book in the romantic suspense series, True Heroes, by Piper J Drake.  Absolute Trust Piper J Drake True Heroes #3 Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: December 20, 2016 Publisher: Grand Central Publishing – Forever Format: Digital and Mass Market Paperback […]

Posted December 20, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Blog Tour: The Hero by Donna Grand (Review + Excerpt)

THE HERO Donna Grant Sons of Texas #1 320 Pages Releasing December 6th 2016 St Martin’s Paperbacks Book Summary THE HERO’S HOMECOMING Owen Loughman is a highly-decorated Navy SEAL who has a thirst for action. But there’s one thing he hasn’t been able to forget – his high school sweetheart, Natalie. After over a decade away, Owen is returned home […]

Posted November 30, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Release Blitz: Heated Pursuit by April Hunt (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

The first in an all-new romantic suspense series from debut author April Hunt, perfect for fans of Julie Ann Walker, Lora Leigh, and Rebecca Zanetti! Heated Pursuit April Hunt Alpha Security #1 Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: October 25, 2016 Publisher: Forever & Forever Yours | Grand Central Publishing Hosted by: Book Enthusiast Promotions Book Summary Penny Kline didn’t come […]

Posted October 25, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Blog Tour: Raw Redemption by Tessa Bailey (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway

Raw Redemption by Tessa Bailey Crossing the Line #4 Publication Date: June 13, 2016 Genres: Adult, Contemporary Romance, Entangled: Select Suspense Purchase: Amazon | Paperback | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | B&N| Kobo | iBooks Synopsis: Loving her might cost him everything… Disgraced cop Henrik Vance is having a shit year. Banished to a derelict undercover squad, he’s been […]

Posted June 23, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Blog Tour: Lovegame by Tracy Wolff (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway

Lovegame Tracy Wolf Released June 7th 2016 320 Pages Loveswept Book Summary True Crime novelist Ian Sharpe has spent his career writing about serial killers for very personal reasons. For his latest exposé, he is taking on the sadistic madman known as the Red Ribbon Strangler, and when his research leads him to Hollywood’s most private and provocative actress, he […]

Posted June 15, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Blog Tour: Deep Dark by Laura Griffin

Enter to Win a Prize Pack, including,  $50 Amazon GC, Tracers Tote & Signed Copy of DEEP DARK DEEP DARK Tracers #10 Laura Griffin Releasing May 24th, 2016 Pocket Books   A gripping new romantic thriller from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Laura Griffin… The moment detective Reed Novak steps onto the crime scene, he knows the case is […]

Posted May 25, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Find Me by Margaret Watson (Book Review)

Find Me Donovan Family#3 Author: Margaret Watson Genre: Romantic Suspense Pages: 268 | 78,000 Words Release Date: December 9th 2013 Book Summary After witnessing the murder of an FBI agent in a parking garage late one night, Lizzy Monroe meets with the FBI and agrees to work with a sketch artist. But on her way out of the office, she comes face to face […]

Posted March 25, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Cuff Me by Lauren Layne (Excerpt, Review, Giveaway)

Cuff Me New York’s Finest #3 Author: Lauren Layne Publisher:Grand Central Publishing Imprint: Forever Genre: Romance | Contemporary Romance Pages: 384 Release Date: March 29th 2016 Find it: Goodreads | Goodreads Series Link Buy Links:  Amazon | B & N | Google Play | iTunes | Kobo Book Summary Meet New York’s Finest-three hot brothers sworn to protect and serve the city they love . . . […]

Posted March 23, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Release Blast: Saved by The SEAL Box Set (Giveaway)

Saved by a Seal Box Set By:Lindsay McKenna, Chris Keniston and Susan Stoker Released February 6, 2016 Self-Published Book Summary Three New York Times / USA TODAY Bestselling authors have joined forces to give back to the military veterans who have given so much to their country. Lindsay McKenna, Chris Keniston and Susan Stoker bring you SAVED BY A SEAL, a […]

Posted February 26, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Cover Reveal: True Peril by Veronica Forand (Excerpt + Giveaway)

Cover Reveal for TRUE PERIL Dive into the world of drug cartels and assassins in this thrilling conclusion to Veronica Forand’s True Lies series in TRUE PERIL. Haven’t started the True Lies series? Now is the perfect time to start! UNTRUE COLORS, book 1, is on sale for only $.99! Heat up your week and #bingeread the True Lies series […]

Posted February 22, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Boiling Point by Tessa Bailey Blog Tour (Excerpt, Giveaway, Review, Buy Links)

A sexy conman meets his match in the third book in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tessa Bailey’s Crossing the Line series for Entangled Select. Boiling Point is a must-read romance and an Okie Dreams Book Reviews top pick for January. To find out more about Boiling Point and read our review of this spectacular new romance, check out the summary and continue reading below…. Boiling […]

Posted February 1, 2016 by Deanna Lynn

Extreme Honor by Piper J Drake Blog Tour (Excerpt, Giveaway, Review, Buy Links)

EXTREME HONOR by Piper J. Drake Hot military heroes, the women who love them, and the devoted dogs that always have their backs.  EXTREME HONOR is the first book in a high adrenaline contemporary suspense series from Piper J. Drake published by Forever Romance. Fans of Jill Shalvis’s Animal Attraction series and Cindy Gerard’s One Eyed Jacks, will love this […]

Posted January 29, 2016 by Deanna Lynn