Category: Books

The Wonder of You by Harper Kincaid

The Wonder of You by Harper Kincaid

What if Alice didn’t fall down the rabbit hole, but instead, traveled through Lincoln Tunnel into another kind of Wonderland: New York City. The Wonder of You by Harper Kincaid is available now. Check out our post for a review as well as some graphic teasers for the book!

Posted May 30, 2018 by Deanna Lynn
The Surviving Girls by Katee Robert

The Surviving Girls by Katee Robert

A fierce survivor and a fearless FBI agent battle a copycat serial killer in a gripping thriller from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Katee Robert. The Surviving Girls by Katee Robert is out now! Check out our post for a review, excerpt, and giveaway!

Posted May 29, 2018 by Deanna Lynn

A Risk Worth Taking by Brynn Kelly

A Risk Worth Taking by Brynn Kelly Book Review BRYNN KELLY A Risk Worth Taking The Legionnaires #3 Right from the start, A Risk Worth Taking stands out as an action-packed thrill ride with complex characterization and many exciting twists and turns. Readers are immediately drawn into skilled computer security expert Samira Desta’s dangerous and desperate plight to bring down […]

Posted May 29, 2018 by Deanna Lynn
Lost and Found Sisters by Jill Shalvis

Lost and Found Sisters by Jill Shalvis

From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women’s fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins. Lost and Found Sisters by Jill Shalvis.

Posted May 19, 2018 by Deanna Lynn

Riley by Lori Foster *REISSUE* (E-Book Release)

In this classic from New York Times bestselling author Lori Foster, a woman in danger takes matters into her own hands…and unexpectedly finds love. RILEY is the second book in the author’s Men of Courage series and was previously published in the now defunct Harlequin Temptation category romance line back in 2003.

Posted May 19, 2018 by Deanna Lynn

The Bride Takes A Groom by Lisa Berne

Lisa Berne’s Penhallow Dynasty continues with a pair of star-crossed childhood friends who meet again years later—and find love where they least expect it . . .THE BRIDE TAKES A GROOM is out now! Check out our post for book details, a review, a giveaway, an excerpt, and more!

Posted April 26, 2018 by Deanna Lynn

A Scandalous Deal by Joanna Shupe

Joanna Shupe returns with another unforgettable novel set in the glittering world of  New York City’s Gilded Age… A SCANDALOUS DEAL is the second book in author Joanna Shupe’s The Four Hundred Series and it’s available now! Check out our post for more about the book, to read our review, enter a giveaway, and more.

Posted April 25, 2018 by Deanna Lynn

My Oxford Year by Julia Whelan

Set amidst the breathtaking beauty of Oxford, this sparkling debut novel tells the unforgettable story about a determined young woman eager to make her mark in the world and the handsome man who introduces her to an incredible love that will irrevocably alter her future…MY OXFORD YEAR by Julia Whelan is out now! Check out our post for a review, book details, and purchase links.

Posted April 24, 2018 by Deanna Lynn

Disturbing His Peace by Tessa Bailey

Danika Silva can’t stand Lt. Greer Burns. Her roommate’s older brother may be sexy as hell, but he’s also a cold, unfeeling robot. She just wants to graduate and forget about her scowling superior. Too bad she’s on probation–with him as supervisor! DISTURBING HIS PEACE by Tessa Bailey is out now! Check out our post for a review, excerpt, teasers, and purchase links.

Posted April 24, 2018 by Deanna Lynn

A Match Made in Bed by Cathy Maxwell

Once upon a time there were three young ladies who, despite their fortunes, had been on the Marriage Mart a bit too long. They were known as the “Spinster Heiresses” . . . A MATCH MADE IN BED, book two in the series by NYT Bestselling author Cathy Maxwell, is out today! Check out our post for a review, an excerpt, and details on how to enter a giveaway!

Posted April 17, 2018 by Deanna Lynn

Never Been Good by Christi Barth (Review)

Never Been Good by Christi Barth is the second book in the author’s Bad Boys Gone Good series. It can be read as a stand-alone. Check out our post for a review, excerpt, purchase links, and details on how to enter a tour wide giveaway!

Posted April 5, 2018 by Deanna Lynn