Tag: Alpha Security Series

Hard Justice by April Hunt (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

HARD JUSTICE An Alpha Security Novel Title: HARD JUSTICE Author: April Hunt Series: Alpha Security, #3 On Sale: August 29, 2017 Publisher: Forever Genre: Contemporary Romance | Romantic Suspense Mass Market: $7.99 USD eBook: $5.99 USD Audio: $21.98 USD Links: Amazon | B & N | BAM! | Google Play | iBooks IndieBound | Kobo | Goodreads Synopsis: As the […]

Posted August 29, 2017 by Deanna Lynn

Release Blitz: Heated Pursuit by April Hunt (Review + Excerpt + Giveaway)

The first in an all-new romantic suspense series from debut author April Hunt, perfect for fans of Julie Ann Walker, Lora Leigh, and Rebecca Zanetti! Heated Pursuit April Hunt Alpha Security #1 Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: October 25, 2016 Publisher: Forever & Forever Yours | Grand Central Publishing Hosted by: Book Enthusiast Promotions Book Summary Penny Kline didn’t come […]

Posted October 25, 2016 by Deanna Lynn