Lost and Found Sisters by Jill Shalvis

From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women’s fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins. Lost and Found Sisters by Jill Shalvis.

Read more

Riley by Lori Foster *REISSUE* (E-Book Release)

In this classic from New York Times bestselling author Lori Foster, a woman in danger takes matters into her own hands…and unexpectedly finds love. RILEY is the second book in the author’s Men of Courage series and was previously published in the now defunct Harlequin Temptation category romance line back in 2003.

Read more

First In Series – May and June 2018

Here is a listing of recent and upcoming books that are first in series for May and June 2018. Everything from contemporary and historical romance to sexy and suspenseful reads.

Read more

The Bride Takes A Groom by Lisa Berne

Lisa Berne’s Penhallow Dynasty continues with a pair of star-crossed childhood friends who meet again years later—and find love where they least expect it . . .THE BRIDE TAKES A GROOM is out now! Check out our post for book details, a review, a giveaway, an excerpt, and more!

Read more

A Scandalous Deal by Joanna Shupe

Joanna Shupe returns with another unforgettable novel set in the glittering world of  New York City’s Gilded Age… A SCANDALOUS DEAL is the second book in author Joanna Shupe’s The Four Hundred Series and it’s available now! Check out our post for more about the book, to read our review, enter a giveaway, and more.

Read more

My Oxford Year by Julia Whelan

Set amidst the breathtaking beauty of Oxford, this sparkling debut novel tells the unforgettable story about a determined young woman eager to make her mark in the world and the handsome man who introduces her to an incredible love that will irrevocably alter her future…MY OXFORD YEAR by Julia Whelan is out now! Check out our post for a review, book details, and purchase links.

Read more

Disturbing His Peace by Tessa Bailey

Danika Silva can’t stand Lt. Greer Burns. Her roommate’s older brother may be sexy as hell, but he’s also a cold, unfeeling robot. She just wants to graduate and forget about her scowling superior. Too bad she’s on probation–with him as supervisor! DISTURBING HIS PEACE by Tessa Bailey is out now! Check out our post for a review, excerpt, teasers, and purchase links.

Read more

A Match Made in Bed by Cathy Maxwell

Once upon a time there were three young ladies who, despite their fortunes, had been on the Marriage Mart a bit too long. They were known as the “Spinster Heiresses” . . . A MATCH MADE IN BED, book two in the series by NYT Bestselling author Cathy Maxwell, is out today! Check out our post for a review, an excerpt, and details on how to enter a giveaway!

Read more

Pretending He’s Mine by Mia Sosa (Review)

Mia Sosa returns with another fun, flirty romance in her critically-acclaimed Love on Cue series! PRETENDING HE’S MINE by Mia Sosa is available on April 10th 2018.

Read more

Never Been Good by Christi Barth (Review)

Never Been Good by Christi Barth is the second book in the author’s Bad Boys Gone Good series. It can be read as a stand-alone. Check out our post for a review, excerpt, purchase links, and details on how to enter a tour wide giveaway!

Read more

Hate to Want You by Alisha Rai (Review)

One night. No one will know. That was the deal. Every year, Livvy Kane and Nicholas Chandler would share one perfect night of illicit pleasure. The forbidden hours let them forget the tragedy that haunted their pasts—and the last names that made them enemies. HATE TO WANT YOU by Alisha Rai is out now. (Book Review)

Read more

What A Difference A Duke Makes by Lenora Bell

Edgar Rochester, Duke of Banksford, is one of the wealthiest, most powerful men in England, but when it comes to raising twins alone, he knows he needs help. The only problem is the children have terrorized half the governesses in London. Until the clever, bold, and far-too-enticing Miss Mari Perkins arrives. WHAT A DIFFERENCE A DUKE MAKES by Lenora Bell is out now! Check out our post for a book review, excerpt, giveaway, and purchase links.

Read more

Be A Good Girl by Tess Diamond (Review + Giveaway)

In Tess Diamond’s third romantic thriller, an FBI agent teams up with the one woman who can offer the salvation he needs as they search for a serial killer. BE A GOOD GIRL by Tess Diamond is out today. You can check out our post for a book details, review, excerpt, giveaway, and purchase links.

Read more

Counting On A Countess by Eva Leigh (Review & Giveaway)

For a shameless libertine and a wily smuggler in the London Underground, marriage is more than convenience—it’s strategy . . .read COUNTING ON A COUNTESS by Eva Leigh today! And don’t forget to check out our post for a book review, excerpt, purchase links, and details on how to enter a tour wide giveaway!

Read more

Make Me Want by Katee Robert (Book Review)

In MAKE ME WANT, Lucy a bold and confident lawyer seeks the help of her good friend Gideon to reawaken her passion in the bedroom. Don’t Miss MAKE ME WANT by NYT Bestselling Author, Katee Robert!

Read more

Make Me Want by Katee Robert (Pre-Order)

In MAKE ME WANT, Lucy a bold and confident lawyer seeks the help of her good friend Gideon to reawaken her passion in the bedroom. Fans of Her Naughty Holiday by Tiffany Reisz or Expecting a Royal Scandal by Caitlin Crews will want to one-click this sizzling matchmaker romance. Take a peek inside for pre-order links, graphic teasers, and a book excerpt.

Read more

Lisa Childs Gives Readers a Hot Office Romance

In Legal Seduction, Lisa Childs gives readers a passionate erotic romance between a cynical boss and his secretary…who he suspects is betraying him and his law firm. Read on for a review, excerpt, teaser, and links on where to buy the book for yourself.

Read more

Anne Marsh Mixes Passion With Complication in Ruled

Meet the party-planner who hates bikers…and the biker who can’t seem to stay away from her in Ruled by Anne Marsh. Check inside for a book review, excerpt, teasers, and purchase links.

Read more

Clare Connelly Brings The Heat in Off Limits

With chemistry this hot, it’s worth getting burned. Billionaire Jack Grant is totally off-limits to Gemma Picton. He’s wild, deliciously dangerous…and her boss. When working late turns X-rated, it’s better than her wildest imaginings—and Gemma’s imagined a lot! But Jack has major emotional baggage, so when Gemma starts wanting to heal his heart as well as enjoy his body, she knows she’s in big trouble… OFF LIMITS by Clare Connelly is available now!

Read more

Catherine Mann Begins New Eight Book Series With The Baby Claim

Catherine Mann begins new eight book series with The Baby Claim. From a family feud to a one night stand ending in heartbreak. The Baby Claim tells the story of rugged oil tycoon Broderick Steele and his ex-lover, Glenna Mikkelson-Powers. The Baby Claim is out now in e-book and out in paperback on Feb 6 2018.

Read more